She's pregnant (part 2)

14 26
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

After I had my four kids and finally got ligated I thought that I have nothing to worry about because we never used any contraceptives before. I really want to try but hubby said it will not be good for my health. We only do the natural thing, withdrawal is good source of family planning! LoL

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

I want to express my gratitude to my generous and kind sponsors they are all so good to be true and do visit there work you'll learn so much from them.

My previous article was about my friend who recently got pregnant but had difficult situations before like Binat or relapse and to make it easier for you to understand here's the link. And here I'll be discussing about the traditional way of curing relapse onto a woman who newly gave birth to there precious one.

I was really thankful to our Lord God and to my husband that I didn't feel so hard after I gave birth to our kids it's just that after the procedures I feel so weak and empty shaking and dizzy. And I've learned that while were giving birth we woman's are realising a lot of blood inside our body.

And to tell you the truth the first experience of my recovery is somehow new to me. About 7 to 10 days without taking a bath and the guava leaves my aunt will boiled those and while I can endure the heat I will washed my private part using it. Of course my private part had several stiches. I can't even comb my hair cut my nails drink Cold water I was really in deep heat and I was really excited to touched the water but they said no.

For sured that I will not experience the relapse or Binat the faith healer is massaging my body and also the lower part of my tummy and she said she's fixing the ovaries inside It was really painful but I can't do nothing about it. Then day 10 came I'll finally can take a bath BUT with boiled leaves and a bit of salt and then after I'll be sitting in those hot leaves I might scream its hot! Then the smell of the leaves annoys me because it was my first time and the faith healer never allow me to take a bath alone she's inside the bathrooms yes with me! And she said don't be shy how many body I saw besides you.

Then after we finished taking a bath she's too quick to dry me up and she's really afraid that air we flow inside me. Because she said and I also heard from hubby that some woman will go crazy If they experienced a relapse or Binat. Then an intense part will happen, A cloth then she put a medium cotton inside pour a lot of alcohol then she told me to wear it inside my underwear! She's really crazy but she told me it's better to moist it inside my vagina huh remembering all that makes me crazy and it's not finished. After I wear my undies with alcohol she told me to sit then she gently kick my private to assure that the moist of the alcohol will go inside my vagina.

Suob or Steam Inhalation

Image source

There are different kind of suob and it said that it is used to ease all the cold soar in our body or (lamig sa katawan) the one that she used to me simple but still hot. After the healer took me a bath she let me drink a hot soup then after my hair is almost dried she asked me cover my whole body with blanket then I don't whats she's doing but then after I feel the heat inside and it's all because she's burning some dried leaves beside me. Her motif is to let me sweat and I did I almost said to stopped the fire outside because I can really feel the heat all over me, after we're done she wiped my sweat all over and let me rest for a while before she'll massage me. She'll be massaging my body and we're done.

She told me not to took a bath every day I can but every other day. And I was really annoyed after she said that because I also need a warm water for that.

I still have the part 3 where my friend has already three sons and all she want is to have a daughter.

Closing Thoughts

Giving birth Is not easy the body of a woman experience pain and trauma. So we all need a lot of rest to recover fast, I was also advise to minimize and budget my strength while my baby is still growing because after giving birth our job is not yet done. We still need to take care of our baby breastfeeding restless night, a mothers work is not easy. So to all mothers like me I salute you all for being the strength of our lifes we owe you the life and air we breathe.

Thank you for your time reading and will all due respect I hope you like my today's blog and have a blessed day to all

Love, UsagiGallardo215 πŸŒ™

Lead image source

My recent articles

Never Ever I had Graduation edition (me vs my kids

She's pregnant part 1

9
$ 2.24
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Tilawat
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 3
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Naranasan ko sis ung sambong, dahon ng lukban or kalamansi na panligo may alcohol din na kasama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis alcohol at unting asin lang nilagay ko sa maaligamgam na tubig at madaliang ligo lang din kc bawal tumagal at baka pasukin ng lamig...pero ung suob parang diku pa natry yan pero effetive daw yan pangtanggal lamig sa katawan..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis ako nga ehh Kasama kopa yung Mang hihilot sa banyo ehh as in pinaliguan nyA ako sis para lang makasiguro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mother in law used that guava leaves and sambong leaves when I had my firt bath after giving birth. The smell was stronger that the shampoo for my hair and it was a bit annoying haha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes true sis yung nasa isip sna Hindi mo nlang ako shinampuhan nanang hehehe Yung pangalwang ligo dun lang ako nagamoy tao heheh nice to meet you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, naisip ko nga kailangan ba talaga ?? haha pero mas may experience sila kaya sunod nalang hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Childbirth is not an easy thing, and so is motherhood after childbirth and breastfeeding. All of this is stressful for a woman’s body, but to be frank with you, I did not hear about the need to do any of this after childbirth, although some of it may be useful. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my dear i know that and I know you have more knowledge than me but if you have read the first part of this, my Friend have gone to several check ups like blood, urine and ecg and furthermore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Giving birth naturally was really traumatic to some women. There are instances when they almost lost their lives delivering their precious babies. Hats off to all mothers who truly offer their lives to bring another life into this world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I remember some actual incident I really saw her husband moaning after her wife died the baby did survive but the mother loss a lot of blood

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I was reading this, I really felt the struggle and challenges the woman would feel during giving birth. I saw that on my sister and she said my nephew is worth the pain although she cannot deny that it is really painful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend every couldn't deny how hard it is to give birth but all worth it after they saw their precious one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The pain which mother feel when she is pregnant is unexplainable and there is no compensation

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it is my friend but because of its unconditional love for it's child she'll endure all the pain she can

$ 0.00
1 year ago