She's pregnant, but she already had 3 son's (part 3)

15 27
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello everyone thank you my dear readers who joined me in this series which I shared on how hard a mother face her journey. Specially after giving birth and also the recovery here's the link if you want to read the part 1 and part 2. As I make a short recap it all started after my friend told me she's pregnant with her fourth child but the first second and third was all boy and she really wanted is to have just only one girl.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my dear sponsors for their generosity and kindness and may God bless you all

Do you have a friend relatives or even not connected to you that has the same situation as my friend have? All she want is to have a baby girl and she already heard the negatives thoughts that she could have like, theres a mother and she had eight son's and her ninth child was still a boy and do you know that her last child did he become a gay. Maybe that child like her mother to be happy and they are advantage and disadvantages of having pure boys and pure girls that I've found on my own like

Fewer clothes for boys and a lot of clothes for girls

As I have the fair number of two boys and two girls I observed and saw them dressed up. Like my boys are easy when there putting their clothes on and my little girl are making her closet full, she's only turning three this May but she already knows how to dressed beautifully and nice. And my friends son are a lot more easy to style up t-shirt and shorts, pants are good for them while mine learned how to steal clothes from her drawer. She even have her favorite dress, and she pronounce it well when she wants to wear it.

Fewer toys for boys

This is true especially for us that can't afford to buy a lot of toys this can be the advantage. Because after I had the opportunity to buy toys for my little girl I noticed that she is more messy rather than her two brothers she even wants to own the cars and balls her brother only had. And my husband didn't want her little princess crying, and she really had more toys and good that she knows how to share.

Wrestling and not wrestling

My first boy son was already 12 years old now and a boy who was next to him was 6 years old. And the way they play sometimes is called wrestling, wrestling in a way that they know they were meant to play that kind of games and the rules our they own as long as no one's crying I'll allow them to play. My boys are not easily teased of unlike my baby girl that will always cry when being teased by her brothers.

Easier hair

I know all mom and dad's will love this part, it's a really big deal if you have a naughty baby girl which I do have that could tell what kind of hairstyle she wants to. Unlike my two boys after a cleaned cut and a bit of gel we're ready to go my baby girl will surely inisit that she wants two ponytail on hair with lots of clips but I loved how the way she wants it. It's make more of her lovely.

Closing Thoughts

My friend situation is not easy and I can't imagine myself without a baby girl on my side. And my friends pure love and heart make her think the positive thoughts of having three sons. And I know God made her stronger and she had all the will and hope to have a baby girl on her side a hope that will never die. And I'm very thankful because I have both gender a kind of kids that made me happy and contented and the unconditional love of a mother could always accept the kind of blessings she had. I salute to all mom's and woman's

Thank you for reading my today's blog and Will all due respect I hope you like it and have a pleasant day to all.

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image source

My recent articles

My first investment was a Failure

She's pregnant part 2

6
$ 0.48
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
+ 3
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Same with my own family lods, nasundan ako 1st year high school na, tatlo kami tas sa pag asang makakababae, pero nung nanganak na si mama, lalaki padin, apat na kami puro lalaki, pero nabawi din sa eldest namin, anak nya tatlo puro naman babae. 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kupo pala lods mukang 50/50 po pala para magka baby girl po sila nuhh. Iba din kasi pki Ramdam kung my babaet lalaki po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas masaya cguro pag ganun kasi nga may magbabantay at may mang aaway lods. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

well I do have a relative its my mom's first cousin, she has 5 boys and hoping for a girl so she keep on trying and she is lucky the 6th and 7th babies are girls but two of her boys are gays.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope my friend will have a baby girl soon at kht namn po gay Yung dlawa ehh important naging totoo sila sa sarili po nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just have one girl but I am contented with it I thought of having ligation when time comes..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay namn po ang ligation sis para wala napo tlagang iintndihin ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis kontento n din ako sa 2 girl ko. Pero si hubby ko nahirit ng boy. Kaso takot na ako at medyo maedad na. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis maganda din po Subukan nyo po mag ka boy pinsan ko din ehh three girls nman po meron sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It doesn't matter the gender of the baby in the end as much as it does for a healthy baby, I will love my children no matter what their gender even though I would prefer to have a girl as the first baby, girls are adorable

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes they are really so good to be true and our daughter will be our best friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kasi may one boy at one girl kaya Hindi ko alam ang feeling pero noon talaga gusto ko alng ng girl at boy then tama na. At natupad namsn ngayon todo control nalang ginagawa namin. Kasi contented narin ako sa dalawa ko. 😉magakakababae din siya sis,huwag siyang magsawang magdasal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis ehh kaht ako man po qouta napo sis tiga lawa papo kaya natutuwa po sya pag nakikita baby girl kopo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibale sis kaht isa pa kung hindi talaga d tama na. Ganun talaga ang life may mga bagsy na hindi talaga natin nakukuha.

Sabik talaga sa gorl sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago