Goals and Achievements

16 36
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Now I know how hard is to stop writing, at first I was just wondering that people here told them selves that they are running of words to write and so am I right now but now I'm back, may I know what are your goals in Life? Four letters but it really does has a lot of meaning.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

There are different kind of goals

Only I had for being a mom of four is to see my kids graduate in College, have their stable job, have a family in their own and had a life they didn't get to enjoy. But I know some obstacles that they might face in their upcoming lives and they might be;

  • Financially

Are we that financially secure when the right time comes? Can we have the money needed for their school? There are so many questions for money Is really important in our daily lives. And you might think that we can planned ahead of time, but there are many what if?

  • Emotionally

They did really want to go in a challenging life experiencing college, when they know will be having too much for their dreams. I don't want them to see how hard we will be just for them to fulfill their dreams.

  • Physically

I don't know if we are physically ready when the time comes or even my kids. We may not able to do the things we need to do.

I know there be many kind of obstacles in our life and im sorry if you see the negative side of me but I just want you to know that things may changed as the years goes by and the statement above are maybe the things we should be afraid of and for us not to fail we need to be ready in every goal we want to achieve.

As I fail to make my dreams come true because of being a young mother, and my life now was made now just to stay at the four corners of our house, I never thought that I will stop dreaming for my self. I just found out that I'm already happy with the things that I have, but yet not still enough.

I have a family own my own, I can't dream and want things only for myself, I need to dream also for my kids, I need to believe that we can help them nurture them. I know we will make their dreams possible for we are their proud parents. Even it take two to tango I will do everything I can. I want them to do the things I didn't do. I want them to be successful

And regarding to my Achievements, I achieved of having a happy family a family where we build that make me laugh, cry and happy everyday. My kids may not achieve the life they want it's not perfect but I know they know how we loved them so much.

Closing Thoughts

Goals are similar to dreams and to achieve those we need to struggle but it's worth giving a try than not to. My goals for now are to help my husband fix our house and buy things we need, I may not have enough financial needs, but my husband really appreciate the small things Ive done for our family. I will also guide our kids for its not only my responsibility as there mother but also it is my goal for them to become a better person that everyone will adore and loved.

Thank you so much for dropping by,

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image source

8
$ 0.80
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

We may not as close as a friend should be coz we only see each other only once in a blue moon but i have seen the changes from you ,from a broken to an independent and brave woman. I know by Gods grace you can achieve all your goals as well as your dreams for your children. I am truly happy for a woman that you have become now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much po sis, even we don't see others often keeping in touch is like keeping our friendship strong. Salamat po sa pag tulong po sakin nun, need ko lang dn tlaga maghanap ng higit pa ehh para dn namn po yun sa mga bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sis, go for the goal and for your family. We will support you po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming slamaat sis God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all need to be strong in achieving our goals friend, it might not be easy, i hope you achieve your goals Friend. Have a wonderful weekend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend and yes I'll be stronger for my dreams, and I'll be reaching it for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are good list, sis. Everything for the family!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis and God bless po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My goal with my family sis is to mafully payment our house. To provide and finance the education of my 2 kids

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis as I'm with you every day I witnessed all your hard ships at Alam kopong mag bubunga po Lahat Ng pinaghirapan nyo po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's possible to achieve success in all the ramifications you listed but it's only possible when you're dedicated towards it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes and thank you what you have said is positivity while I showed the negative part of my self but I'll be stronger for my dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dedicating your life to your family is something you can be proud of, favoring their dreams and helping them achieve them is amazing and I love and respect you for that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend you kind words will keep me going even I overthink sometime. I'm a mother a mother needs to be strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Goals and Dreams are our aspirations it needs effort, perseverance and commitment to be able to achieve. Challenges may be hard to overcome so let's stay strong on goals that we want to achieve

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis your right I just want to came up with a different side of me. I know it will be hard I'll make there dreams possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago