Content Ideas to Post on Social Media

9 23
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

I was an online seller before and after the pandemic, I really loved finding ways just to earn money for my family. Then online selling became a total demand in social media, I currently see that the first who thought to post products on their social media accounts is the first who earned most.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

We are totally different with Lazada, SheIn and Shoppe with don't have any riders that can deliver your orders door to door. But we have what we called meet ups, meet ups are currently settle after I consume my capital and my supplier already releases the products that my customers ordered. These are my orders and each batch are worth more than 2500 pesos or $50

And what do you think my strategies are to attract such customers?

Remind people who you are and how you get started

I was just a buyer before I thought to try selling online, I was attracted to my fellow online sellers and the income was endless as long as you have a large capital you can accept orders. I only have little so sometimes I cut off the orders because of course after I received their orders I need to settle it with my supplier. Then after I'll be doing the schedule for meetups or delivery, Sometimes I'll chat my customers one by one just to let them know the exact time and date.

And to let my customers trust me I do the posting almost everytime, I have my notebook where I listed the original price, products name and the price that I'll have for my self, and 20 pesos to 30 pesos is good enough for me.

My regular customers know me because they know me as also a vendor of fish and eggs so whenever I dropped to their houses they'll teased me and said "Anu nanaman tinda mo?" But they already tested my products and their satisfied so they will surely buy again.

Post a feedback

For me this is important, to let people know that our products has a good quality. Posting their testimony will assure that they tested it safe and effective. And for me shopping or ordering online has no hassle because we can wait for it to arrive. And hearing their feedbacks will help us know what are we need to change or to improve. But their good opinion will surely make us overwhelmed and proud because we made our customers satisfied.

Post a sneak peak

This is one of my favorite thing to do because we can asked our customers what they want us to sell next. They will be given a chance to request and after that i will checked who's the most same answers then i will attract them by showing my sneak peak. Sometimes I will post on my Facebook account "who wants this stuff?" with a cheaper price. It's like a new arrivals but the price is already reduce.

I remember before I have no earnings like what I have now but the trust that I gained from my customers is priceless. And I know it's not easy to earn money so I don't want to consume more of my clients. So to make things easy I also bought my own products so I can test and judge it

Go live

This was the last thing that I seen and many had watch and said their own "MINE" And I was one of those. If you read my article Which i prefer Ukay ukay or preloved clothes vs Brand New I bought a lot of my kids clothes in Ukay ukay through live, and many of us enjoyed watching and at same time race who will get the clothes.

The seller will do a live selling and she will let us see the product description and price. For us customers to have that; she will give a code, for example a t-shirt she will tell the code and the first person that will appear on her screen with the right code will get that t-shirt.

Closing Thoughts

For me it's a lot of experienced giving my self a chance to be an online seller but those were before. There is one person who wishes me a bad luck so that I lost my focus, I've lost my concentration that lead me to stopped, maybe it was not meant for me. But I was there I feel I can be more successful if I'd continue. But it was hard specially meeting new people faces, lucky I am I didn't not experienced customers ran out and did not paid. When I'm already paid off I just re used my capital to earn little by little. Even it's hard I thinked of new things that will put peoples interest on me.

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time.

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

Lead image source

5
$ 2.91
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HermaniGinger
$ 0.04 from @Tilawat
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Selling products online is a lucrative business. There are a lot of people out there selling things online just like you. Why did that person give you bad luck? Or you may have quit your online business for some reason.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't know and as I told it to my friends they seen nothing wrong that I've done. Maybe she didn't want me to be happy nor successful my social media accounts I'm not active on there unlike before. Thankful that I found noise and read

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that she's jealous of your success. We should not hate anyone for no reason because the blessings of sustenance run out. Rather, we should rejoice in the success of others because we are all naturally friends. May Allah bless you my friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sayang naman ate hindi mo tinuloy. Nabasa ko na rin noon yung article ni ate @Expertwritter at Ate @Yen na balak nila magsimula ng ukay ukay eh haha. Sino ate yung nagbigay ng bad luck sayo? Abangan natin sa kanto hahah joke

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kuhhh hehhee masaklap ehh kamag anak kopa siniraan pako nanghihinayang dn ako nun kasi maganda Ang kita lalu at every week maramj akong benta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diko din tinuloy Yung sakit. Andito panga Yung mga damit nakatambak tinamad nako pero nabawi ko naman puhunan 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Wow, that person who wanted you bad luck was no fun. How are you doing now with your business sis, did you continue it or permanently stopped?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I've already stopped my dear friend because the demand of my fellow online sellers are to much its like we're buying to each other. And my im happy now with my income in noise and here not that much but still I have rather than nothing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see, hopefully, things will get better for you or you will be able to find another raket :) Yeah, thanks to noise for the extra BCH :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago