31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Ten

9 62
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

This an enormous feelings for me I've never thought that I would recover so fast because of blogging Read and Noise Cash really help me develop my skills in writing, communicating and creating a blog that I would never thought I could do. What's up with my intro?

I've discovered a earning site and Sooner or later I'll tell you what it is, its just want first to accomplish some of it's tasks like having my earnings in my wallet and now here I'm on Day Ten, it's like a fullfiling task for me exploring different natures that I thought I couldn't fit in and here I am the feeling of so thankful because I've tried writing and because of writing I'm more stronger now, in more confident now.

Day: Ten

Stare in the Mirror list things you Love about your self

This past few days I've joined a contest in Appics about a make up challenge and ofcourse for girls like us putting make ups are our interest. And I could do such thing after I took a bath, so many house chores in the house and now while I'm writing Ria is setting on my lap she made tantrums early this morning and I could hardly spang her sometimes hehehe she's the most naughty among the four. But we noticed she is the most Smartest she can easily pick up things and if even I never thought her often she has own of learning sorry for the interruption let's proceed.

What i love this challenge is starring at the mirror but honestly I can't stare at my self without makeup because I look mostly haggard without it. And I loved to see my eyebrows enhanced by me and also some part of my eyes then my lips the shade that I used is also the one that I used for shading my cheeks. My blush on are all ruined she also pushed my lipsticks to hell but it's alright I'll still used it because I don't have any spare and also I don't want to buy new ones I don't have money for those stuff.

After starring at the mirror I've loved taking selfies so i can something to flex about my self. And did you know I also looked my self when I'm crying, when about to cry and when I'm laughing it's like to embarrass yourself first before people do those things to me. So its feel like insecurities will pop out in our selves so after I saw the different reaction of my face ill probably cover it for sure, so nobody will see how hurtful I've feel but of course we can't help our feelings to explode so no matter what impression it is still look at your self in the mirror cause no one will accept your self but only you.

For me this the meaning of staring myself in the mirror and the mirror of us will definitely see the image that we can't see. And It's not about just face or a face with a beautiful image but the heart that See's everything

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Follow me on:

NoiseCash / Appics / Hive

My recent articles

31 Days Self Love Challenge Day Nine

6
$ 0.75
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

I'm also on appics and I already followed you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing turns as your healing companion sis. It really works on you so keep it up. Putting a little make up to boost our self-esteem sometimes can go a long way. If it helps you boost confidence then do it often. You look good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo sis so true kaya I'll just continue to write kasi dtu nakikita ko Yung Worth Kopo at kaht papanu may place pala ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your pretty, well said the heart that sees everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me to sis this platform is really helpful for our writing,and sis your so beautiful now sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear sissy and you are beautiful too inside and out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

na remember ko tuloy nung screening namin 3rd year college sis, pinaharap.kami sa salamin at saBihin kong ano ang gustong sabihin sa sarili hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto kopo yun sis kaya lang sadly ehh gang first year college lang Ang natapos ko ehh pero okay n din po diskarte nalang talaga Ang kailangan ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis diskarte talaga kasi madami naman nakapagtapos pero wala oa din trabaho lalo na ngayon.. kaya okay lang yan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago