31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Five

7 62
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

My fifth day was like ohh my I can Smile infront of the mirror and the mirror wouldn't lie that I look good and I'm excited to face my friends again. Because before it was like ohh please don't catch pictures with me but they won't stop because they look impressive but I was pale and thin. But because of this Challenge I slowly found the self Love for my self, im gaining more confidence and now Im on my fifth day thank for still reading with me.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Day: Five

Write Down all of your Dreams and Inspiration

My dreams is everyone's dreams specially for a mother like me so too make it more interesting let's talk about myself because this all about a Self Love Challenge. So honestly I want to be a Billionaire yes I really want to, I want to experience being Rich, born with those silver and gold spoons. Maybe my parents don't need to work for money their just stare at me all day because I'm born beautiful with a flawless skin, foreign eyes maybe I'll choose blue eyes hehehe here in Country there's a saying "Libre Lang Mangarap" or it's Free to dream so I want to dream as high as those clouds above.

Everyone sure dream of my dreams and why God didn't give those to us, it's because where a lot stronger than the tons of money where having, more kind, respectful rather than to have a flawless skin, a positive mind to work for our family and a heart that will help the poor.

My inspiration Is the life we had for now it may be harder than we thought but it becomes the easiest because we understand most of the things the riches wouldn't understand and it is the hardships that worth to be paid off. I told my kids when your father is young like you he will not eat if he'll not work sometimes they'll work together but it's still not enough to provide their needs. You are more lucky to understand and know the situation because we're proud that they value the lessons we thought them.

I want them to know how big are my dreams for them, and because reality will surely put the pressure on them. Maybe we'll be there till the end but at the time they want to settle for there selves I wish they could understand the purpose of being happy and contented. Life itself is a trial so I dreamed that they'll know how to handle it properly

I want to tell you My biggest dream I want to get married to my husband, I want to wear a wedding gown or even a simple dress, I want to hold a beautiful bouquet while walking to the Aile and I'll forever say Yes to him. I want everyone to listen while we're exchanging our bows, I want to see our kids bringing our wedding ring, I want to hold him forever I want those to happen

It's been 18 years together but we're not still married we when it comes to filling up our status we indicate were both single. Our four kids used his last name for benefits of course, I felt sad because I envy his cousins most of them experience civil wedding we even attend their invitations then in the corner were asked why don't you get married? In my mind want too but maybe my partner don't

I was extremely sad and I can't helped but to asked him don't you want to settle things with me? He answered with the unknown face, i asked while he was drunk and just got home I was about to cry after I asked him, then he told me I can't marry you you'll die after we got married! I was shocked but what shocked me was the reason behind it. He also told me a lot of his relatives told him because of the moles he had near the way of his tears will let me die if we inist to get married. In our Country daanan Ng luha

I was speachless, then that night after we make loved I'd asked him did you still have plans on marrying me. He said we a deep smile Yes I always does, when we get old I'll marry you! I was about to cry while he said even your hair will turned white or your skin will wrinkled I'll still want you and that's the only sign that we can wait until forever. ❀️

πŸŒ™

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo15 πŸŒ™

Follow me on:

NoiseCash

Appics

Lead image source

My recent articles

My Father's Day Special

31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Four

6
$ 0.55
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

May your dreams come true and your happiness touch the clouds, to be born a billionaire is wonderful and full of luxury but also fear. I hope you can marry your partner even though 18 years together is much better than a paper marriage

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my dear many of our friends told us that there are all lot of married couples but they didn't last long so I feel Im contented this way and thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nagulat po ako ate na hindi pa po kayo kasal ng asawa nyo po. pero hindi ko po naintindihan masyado ang dahilan nya. paniniwala po ba iyon?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou ehh marami syang nunal sa daanan Ng luha nya ehh sabi ni Ng mga kamag anak nya mamatay raw ako pagpilit kami magpakasal, kaya hinayaan nalang namen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

while reading at the upper part, andami kong tanong and at the same conclusions kung bakit hindi ka nya pinakasalan sis but then there's an unpredictable reason behind at masasabi kong sobrang sweet lang ng plano nya at love ka talaga ng husband mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis kaht ako ehh parang naisip ko how it will came true pero wala ako magagawa dahil pamahiin nila ehh pero oo sis sobrang sweet nya kaht d sya showie lalu pag may kaharap kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yiee stay strong kayo sisssπŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago