Worst decision I've ever made!

21 57
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

PUBLISHED: MAY 12, 2022 TIME: 11:54 PM PST ARTICLE: 108

This second week of May is becoming exceedingly challenging. I started with some goals in mind and am trying to stick to them, but it appears that fate does not want me to reach them. My terror has reached its peak, and my anxiety continues to strike me. I'm terrified right now since I'm running out of money and am losing motivation to publish and write.

So, the other day, I made one of the most difficult and disastrous decisions of my life. I'm not sure what happened that day when I switched my investment from XRP to Terra Luna. So I went there and tried my luck, hoping that this coin would hit another 'ATH' because the price had dropped to $25. Then I opened my ABRA wallet right away and converted all of my XRP to Terra Luna. And shortly after the exchange, it plunged to its lowest point, costing less than a cent dollar today.

literal na pighati mga bes. sinayang ko XRP ko para lang dito

See that? From $80 to $0.03 real quick. I am really fU***ng devastated right now. I am so hopeless. It feels like I am such a noob at this journey. Literally my most and worst decision ever. I also feel so sad about what I did to my baby XRP's. This coin is my first ever coin and I just converted it to a scam and m****rfu*ck1ng sh!t coin. Agggh.. maybe you can feel my disappointment. I just really can't help it. I really feel that I am at the deepest agony, much worse than a painful breakup.

So what's your next plan now? - this is what my inner me asking.

Should I avoid now any cryptos?

Uninstall my crypto wallets?

or just cry?

None of the above, to be precise. I'm just continuing to write stuff and have another draft ready to post in the coming days. I do this after crying all night and questioning why I did what I 've done. Anyways, I've reached the final stage of grief, which is acceptance. This is how the stock market operates in this manner. I simply reflected for a while, spoke with my partner and a few friends, and am now returning to normal.

How about my other crypto BCH?

It is currently increasing. But I'm starting to second guess whether I should buy half of it or not. However, given the price of Bitcoin remains low, I do not believe that now is the greatest time to invest. So one of my current strategies is to convert my daily profits as quickly as possible till the price of BCH stabilizes in a short period of time, and then buy 1 fraction of it once I have the value I require. So, for the time being, I'll wait for it to drop in value again, like it did in 2020.

While going through my Facebook feeds, I came across this post that made me realize something. This type of downfall, which we are currently seeing, is both a challenge and a part of history. I feel that in order to be strong, we must first go through this test. For the time being, let us invest in knowledge and strive to learn more about every aspect of the stock market. May we learn from each bloodbath and strive even harder.

Anyways, that's for tonight's article. Thank you for dropping by and goodnight!

Thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

13
$ 11.02
$ 10.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
+ 7
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Iyak muna tayo sis pero hold lang huhu. Ganun talaga e. Ayoko naman magmukmok kahit ansakit ng binagsak. huhu. Sana makarecover agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu be strong girl sakit tlga kaya uninstall ka muna bhie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

first, i like your photo ung signature photo mo

then don't worry about that, ang sayang lang is that napaaga ang conversion mo.hehe but the amount is still floating, we won't know baka bukas tataas pa din ang value...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate. Bearish tlha ang market ilang weeks na so gumawa ako ng banner para imotivate sarili ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh ang laki ng binaba, grabe na talaga yung market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami nagsasabi baka daw scam na but still, I believe on this. Laban lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko ate yung PVU Ko ambaba ng price nung binili ko mga Php. 250 tapos ngayon Php. 0.02 na lang. 500 lang naman in invest ko kaya di masyadong masakit hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhuhuckaso pera pa din un grabe pero nakaka addict pa don eh. Bodega sale na nga sila now ohh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experience this kind of thing and moving on is never rrally easy but, we can. Mababawi natin tu, mababawi ang mga nawala. Just think of it as an experience. May natutunan ka naman din dito diba? Basta fightuuuu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Up to now im still teary talaga. Sakit besh parang heartbroken ako. Di ko magawa makipag usap sa jowa ko. 😢😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makakabawi ka, dito mo bawiin. Pag tumaas pa si BCH bawing bawi yan Pero para mangyari yan, accumulate more BCH muna ikaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bibili ako sa major dip. May major dip pa ehhh huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ows sakit nyarn po. Pero nakaencourage din yung Facebook post na nakita mo. Makikita pa Naman ang pera matatrabaho pa ang importante ang buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun nga po iniisip ko. Pera lang yan. Masakit but still, magkakaroon at magkakaroon tayo nyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taaaaaakteeee! Napahawak ako sa dibdib ko anglaki na nga ng talo moooo! 😲😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Literally sinunog ko tlga. Parang madidisappoint sakin pati partner ko kapag kinuwento ko pa to. Haysssss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's okay sis pero masakit. Ako naman eh super laki na ng nwala dahil sa pagbaba ni bch pero kapit lang, pasasaan ba at tataas din yan. Isipin mo ung price ng unang bch ko nasa 29k ngayon magkano na lang, hahaha! Iyak tawa na lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako ate pagnaka 1bch tlga ako eh hold ko now tas benta ko pag nag times 2 na tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the plan sis, kaya lang ang tagal tumaas, pero antay lang ako total eh I got it for free kaya di naman lugi. Mahirap talaga ung may nilabas ka nang pera tapos biglang nawala. Masakit sa heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo. Sayang man yon talaga, kahit ako iiyak ng sobra. Hindi din biro yon ah. Bakit naman ganon, sayang naman yon. Hayst.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko din alam ano ginawa ko na parang may nag udyok sakin bumili non tas after ko tlga mag convert, ayun lagapak. 🤮🤮🤮

$ 0.00
1 year ago