Until the end, Noise.cash

10 36

PUBLISHED: MAY 27, 2022 TIME: 12:04 AM PST ARTICLE: 118

"Did the site's administrators abandon us?"

"What should I do if I am unable to accept tips?"

"Are they going to stop paying us?"

These concerns have been circulating for at least two or four days, and as far as I can tell, no one knows what is going on on this website. I've been here for a long time and have seen many improvements, maintenance, and issues, as well as random users that attempted to misuse the website. As a result, I realized that there's a chance that noise.cash will simply disappear sooner or later.

Days ago, I talked with @Kelzy and @imanagrcltrst about this matter. We keep informing each other on the status of this glitch and end up being affected since, as I write this, the pending tips have still not been reflected in our wallets. And, because some users there, including myself, are having second thoughts about the current issue in noise.cash, I'm contemplating my next steps.

Should I quit and start my journey to the other sites?

The answer is No.

I will not leave the site unless the administrators prohibit us from posting there. For me, the site was extremely beneficial in terms of my mental health, finances, and assisting me in becoming a better version of myself. As the days pass without receiving any funds from this site, I reflect on all of the accomplishments and challenges I've overcome during my time here at noise.cash. It's sad to see your wallet empty and unable to collect Bitcoin Cash, but on the positive side, take note that Noise.cash has been our shoulder to lean on when we've faced challenges in life.

Noise.cash has been the ideal platform for our photography and digital arts. Here you can post as many as you want as long as the photo are originally yours.

Noise.cash is always here to allow us to post our rants in life as well as political viewpoints and even express our feelings. You can't do that on Facebook or Twitter because we're afraid of getting hammered. However, this platform has a welcoming environment for all of us. There will be no discrimination, harassment, or bullying.

And through noise.cash, we met other people. I have a lot of friends on the list, but because there are too many to mention, I'll just leave it at that and say thank you to everyone because I wouldn't be as active without the interactions and daily random chikas.

Oh, and before I forget, noise.cash provides us with numerous opportunities outside of the platform. As a result, I learn about other websites. I learned about read.cash, Appics, Blurt, and even how to buy and sell cryptocurrencies.


See? That is how useful this platform is. So, if you're feeling discouraged because of the current situation, I want you to know that there are things to be thankful for on this website. There are numerous reasons why we should keep using the platform, keep on interacting to others and also be generous on giving the freetips that are still available.

I understand that there are some possibilities on this site, but I'd rather stay until the end, until my last post, and until the administrators say their goodbyes.

To me, this is the ideal time to continue supporting the entire platform. Report the abusers, establish the use of the channels, create quality content, and, of course, use the site while promoting the use of Bitcoin Cash everywhere!

Thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

Hi! I am Dee and my pen name here is Usagi.

11
$ 5.76
$ 5.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Pichi28
+ 2
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am an active user before, pero ngayon hindi na masyado. I admit that it is because of the updates. I think I was tagged as spam? I do not really know. Whatever happens, I still post in noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I am staying until both sites really closes the curtain. I've developed the routine and comfort in the platform so I think it will be hard to adjust to not peeping in and typing in thoughts every once in a while

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maghihintay pa rin, kahit wala kana. Chorrrr hahaha. Basta wetsung lang din ako at tuloy pa rin ang ingay. Pero maga start na rin ata akong mag hanap ng iba g platform na you know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too. Tuloy ang buhay. Tanggapin na lang if ever ano mangyare tapos gawin ko na lang na parang reddit ung kabila hehe. Basta free for all pa why not.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sa reddit nga daming utaw ee. Basta tuloy pa rin ang ligaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

trueeeee sana lang may mag sponsdor ulit ng mga site na ituuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i actually didn't realize there was an issue until a lot of people posted their concerns... hopefully someone from noisecash would make an announcemnet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang months na sila di nag update talaga ate kaya aun lalong na concern mga tao. Well I am not ready din kaso ganun talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis Usagi we will keep on interacting and even use noise.cash regardless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki talaga din naitulong ng noise.cash same sila ni read.cash langga. Totoo yan kaya be patient and hindi agad mag give up. Prayer lang always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago