The most treasured Gem I ever have.

20 41
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: August 8, 2022
Time: 6:48 PM
Article #: 177

The most priceless treasure I've ever owned is this little one. Nothing else could ever replace this gem in my eyes. I promised myself when I gave birth to him eight years ago that I would do everything in my power to take care of him and be the best mother he could ask for.

Being a single mother is hard work. My heart was broken by his father's decision to leave us, but I just want to praise God for the way things worked out. I still consider myself fortunate that I was able to meet some people who loved and supported me as I adjusted to parenthood.

My entire life, I've wanted someone to watch out for me and love me unconditionally. I was looking about when I realized that the person I had been praying for had already come, thanks to God. Now that my son is here, I feel whole.


I'm being dramatic once again. The fact that I am actively influencing my child's destiny made me cry while I was looking at some of his images. I'm now experiencing a lot of concern about money and separation anxiety for my child because he will turn three this school year and desperately needs to attend face-to-face sessions. As a result of the necessities I must arrange for him, our time together will reduce once more, and my savings will also decrease. Because I continue to be hesitant to allow my child to attend his physical class every day, I only hope that blended learning will remain an option.

ALL IMAGES ARE ORIGINALLY MINE

13
$ 1.94
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I salute you for raising such a very adorable kid! I don't know what else to compliment you since a lot of people have done it already. Ipag-pipray ko na lang po kita as well as your cute baby boy! Know that you are not alone in your battle. Anjan si Lord, all you need to do is to draw closer to him. Ingat po kayo palagi. By the way, I just subbed you po. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much po!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ateeee di ako sanay na ang ikli ng article mo ah. Parang kakasimula ko pa lang ay, hahaha!

Anyways ~ even though iniwan kayo ni Father n'ya, still you're lucky to have a boy like your son (sorry, nakalimutan ko na naman name n'ya. Hihihi). Halatang love na love ka n'ya, Ate ey. 🧡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a cutieee! Manang mana sayo bhe ❤😍 He is so blessed to have a loving mom like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks ate.. Blessed din ako sakanya sobra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing a great job, sis. 🥰 Your son will be really proud of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To every mother their precious gem is always is their children. I love your decision to take good care of your child has a single mother not minding the stress. I pray for more strength for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you know, you're so brave po! salute to you for being single mom, napakahirap po n'yan. 'yung mama ko rin ay papa ko, kaya alam ko 'yung hirap ng mga magulang na naging haligi at ilaw ng tahanan. napaka lucky po ng anak ninyo, all mommies that will do everything for their child deserved the greatest things in this world!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ni baby, he was indeed a gem po! I salute you for being a single mom and being the best mom to him despite all the challenges of being alone po. God bless you po, keep safe always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww I think every mom's precious gem are mostly their children. Naging emotional din ako habang nag babsa kasi ako taga alaga pamangkin ko and pasukan na rin sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fully face to face na ba sa kanila Ate? Sa amin two days lang masakit sa budget hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

4days daw f2f eh umay nga bat ganon hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate very single mother, because the responsibility in raising a child alone wasn't easy, but o know that you can do it, because your very inspired by your son. Take care the both of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

stay patient to live the reality of life, sometimes reality is painful but God has other purposes for you and your child.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a parent, ang mga anak tlg natin ang itinuturing natin na treasure, priceless treasure.

Swerte ng bby mo to have a mom like you beh kaso despite the situation that you are in eh napalaki mo sya ng maayos..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With the support na din ng family ko ate. Parang kahit hate nila ko eh pasalamat pa din kasi ung anak ko love naman nila kahit may konting thorn lalo na kay mama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I give you great accolades cos of your hard work over your son as a single mother. I understand its not easy but God make it easy for you. Keep working hard dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you my dear brother. You know when I am really getting weaker, I just talk with God. i am starting to devote again since I am an agnostic years ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't want to see how this child was clingy to his mommy ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so lucky to have him. Sobrang kulit lang tlga pero alam kong napaka sweet nito sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago