NEVER HAVE I: Love Month Edition by Usagi

32 77
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

And because I got challenged by the previous prompts I've seen here which are answering some dirty, naughty, and flirty questions, here's another entry entitled, Never Have I.

Since it is February, I picked questions that are in connection with our Valentine's Edition.

While answering some of these, I realized how foolish and idiot I was years ago. I've been with bad guys before and I can say that I really learned a lot because of them.


  • Never have I ever had a Valentine on February 14th

    I don't remember exactly but in my previous relationships, I never celebrated valentine with them. In my current partner, we tend to celebrate it every day eh. hahaha ganda ka ghorl? But to be honest, my partner right now is really so responsible and a good man. He never failed to surprise me.

  • Never have I ever asked someone out
    I have. Many times.

  • Never have I ever broken up with someone
    I did. Many times as well.

  • Never have I ever broken up with someone, but then got back together with them
    I tried once. But after we split up, I promised not to do it again for the next guy I will have..

  • Never have I ever been in love with my best friend
    When I was in high school, yes I almost did. But because he was in love with another girl at that time, I never tried to invest more feelings. It's just like Puppy love for me.

  • Never have I ever received a love note
    I still do receive some love notes. Partner used to send me appreciation letters and never failed to send me a love note every month.

  • Never have I ever daydreamed about someone I like

    I do sometimes but since some of them are animated, I don't think that Hubby will get jealous hihi.


BONUS QUESTIONS: I GET IT HERE

  • Never have I ever cheated

    I was cheated many times by my first partner. After we broke up, I promised that I will never be with a guy whom I sense to be a cheater.

  • Never have I ever dated 2 or more persons at the same time

    I did. I remember that I actually splitting up with my 4th but he doesn't like my words for separation so since I am not seeing him for weeks and for me, I have already broken up with him, I decided to go on a date with my second LDR ex-bf. Yes, I dated my second bf for the first time but we just had a dinner date that time and bought shoes. After that, I decided to end my communication with him and focused on my internship.

  • Never have I ever found love at first sight

    I was love at first sight to my current partner. When I started my first day in the internship program in the office where he was also working as an IT, he was the first one to smile at me at the elevator, not knowing that we worked for the same company. I was an Infra support at that time and he was an IT Analyst. We decided to get to know each other after I ended my contract as an intern.

  • Never have I ever forgotten my partner's birthday

    Would you believe that up to this moment, I am not sure when is his birthday? hahaha.

  • Never have I ever gone on a double date

    Never.

  • Never have I ever lied to my partner

    I lied many times but it's not about cheating or about the things that will ruin our relationship. I used to lie about eating lots of food eh. hahaha


    Anyways, that's all for today guys, thanks for reading.

PUBLISHED: 2/7/2022
TIME: 11:06 AM PST

13
$ 12.16
$ 6.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @itsmeCguro
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Never have I ever been in love with my best friend

This brings back memories. Hehe. Yung grabe ang kilig ko sa kanya kaso gusto rin siya ng isa ko pang tropa so ang ending is iwasan siya pero siya naman ang lumalapit. Kainis. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako apaka pa fall naman nyan dzaaiii haha. Nice to see you here ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U be on a different level, girl 🀣🀣🀣 but then I initiate the break ups din eh 🀣 self love is strong talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako ilang beses lang ata ako nag initiate ng break ups hahahahaha. Pero dito sa current ko ilang beses na ko nakikipag cool off haha as in silent lang kami for weeks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas okay na sa inyo na cool off Lang. At least sure na sa'yo babalik eh 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Date to marry ung mindset namin dalawa kaya parang di prob ang magiging 3rd wheel... Pero syempre wag pakampante πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaaliw sis! i might try this someday. Pahiram po sissy. Salamat in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyyy anukaba free to sa lahat. Go na besh gawa na dali at aantayin ko yan ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas mo naman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You broke up with your first. Have you forgot about his memories? It's painful right? πŸ™ƒ

Congratulation for your current bf. I hope you'll live a happy life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas interested ako dun sa ngitian nyo ni partner mo sa elevator 🀩 mukhang maganda ang simula ng story nyooo share it na 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg hahahaha i content ko na ba this valentines omg hahahah kapag kinekwnto ko pa naman yan lalo akong kinikilig eh 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige naass magandang basahin ang ganyan kala mo ga 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yare di alam birthday hahaha. I also fell in love with my best friend for the long time tapos may gusto pala siyang iba hahaha. Naging bridge pa ako ng relationship nila hahahaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayown naaa HAHAAHAHAH NAKAKAWALA NH STRESS MGA TOIC NYO. Para dun sa ex mo na nagcheat, san asya rin naloko ng bago nya HAHAHAAH CHAR

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa talaga mag basa ng mga ganito. Haha. Nawawala sakit ng ulo ko dito sa school. Ehms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa d nmn tlga maiwasan na d mag lie hahaha and its different story kng about na sa cheat dba hhahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chismis ituuuuu ses!!! char. Pinagiisipan ko pa kung sasagutan ko din to, pero wala naman nakakakilala sken personally dito so... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagot ka kay bf mo sis, hahaha. I think white lies is okay basta wag magcheatπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaahaha okay lang un ate ichecheck ko na lang ulit sa bio data haahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaahahahah oo nga no ate pero ok lang basta walang lokohan or third party magkakasundo kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe ka dun sa part na di mo tanda bday ng partner mo gang ngayon, hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The animated characters talaga hahaha ako din, sa anime at celebrities lang din 🀣 Levi Ackerman lang for me πŸ₯°β€οΈ Bet ko ung nagsinungaling ka sa food hahaha ako naman, sa movies na napanuod. Pag lalabas kami to watch a movie, tapos iaask if napanuod na, sbhin ko hindi kahit oo, gusto ko lang din kasi talaga ng bonding.

LOL namali ako ng pindot ng send ng upvote! HAHAHA 0.05 dapat naging 5 dollars!! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG i love levi kaso di ko pa mapanood ng maayos. Sa movies naman, jusme, minsan oo nga nagsisinungaling din ako eh hahahaa pero un nga gusto ko kasi bonding namin din un tapos hula hula sya di niya alam napanood ko na wahahahah.

Sabi na eh namali ka pindot, gulat ako eh wahahahah. balik ko sya sayo ate wahahaahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu I never cheated. Haha I don't like to be a cheater and I don't date 2 or more people too and same, I also fall inlove with my bestfriend but we didn't became the lover just like what I am dreaming before. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gawa ka na din entry mo sis feeling ko madami ka din masheshare eh hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're opposite Langga. My bestfriend fall in love with me. He waited me for two years then he confessed but the problem I only see him as a bestfriend of mine. I know I hurt his feelings but he totally understand. Until now we're still bestfriends.

Hehe I laughed when you mentioned that you lie because of the foods Langga. How cute. Indeed a foodie lover. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww parang never ko pa ate naexperience na may nainlove sakin na bff ko. nakakasad siguro un pero buti na lang no bff pa rin kayo up to this day.. are you married na ba ate?

oo ses doon lang ako mag sisinungaling pero bestfriend ko din kasi ang hubby ko so di ako mag sisisnungaling jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang nasaktan siya nun. Hindi pa ako married Langga.

Ah bestfriend mo pala hubby mo Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero at least no ate naintindihan niya... ako naman ung hubb ko kumbaga bff talaga turingan namin kaya di ako nagtatago ng kahit ano sakanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Napaka comfortable pala Langga kasi bff mo yung hubby mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago