In a Nutshell

17 41

PUBLISHED: MAY 20, 2022 TIME: 9:00 AM PST ARTICLE: 113

Greetings to Everyone! Perhaps some of my readers are also students, so first and foremost, how are you doing? How are academics just doing? Is your professor starting to overload you with projects and assignments? If you ask me, I'm experiencing the same feelings. My birth month has greeted me with such ominous sensations, which I despise because I told myself to be patient with myself because I would be welcoming another year of my existence. Since we've arrived here, I've been dealing with numerous obstacles at school, in my investments, and even in my personal life as a mother, daughter, friend, and partner.

Life as a student

Being a student during this pandemic is really difficult and challenging, in my opinion. I wanted to emphasize how terrible it is to have a group activity and have your coworkers refuse to cooperate. That is one of my least favorite aspects of online classes. Not everyone in your group will participate, and they will give you a variety of excuses such as a lack of internet access, a family emergency, and so on. They would take advantage of me because I am compassionate they regard me as kind. Well, it's a good thing I'm starting to develop my new personality when it comes to approaching some of my blockmates.

Me as a daughter and a mother

I don't want to miss any of my child's milestones, so even when things are hectic, I make sure to schedule time for my most important person, my child. As a daughter to my parents, we don't have a close relationship, but I'm working on becoming a better version of myself than I was years ago. I might say they didn't know me anymore because I just tell them ample amount about my experiences. Regardless, I aspired to be at least one of their excellent children.

Me as Usagi, your crypto-blogger and content creator

One of my greatest accomplishments is being a blogger and content creator. First and foremost, I praised these two platforms for their unwavering support since the day I joined. Looking back on my first year here makes me ponder on a lot of things. Noise.cash provides me with numerous opportunities as well as a nurturing environment in which I can communicate with other users. And then there's read.caash, which provides me with yet another option to expand my knowledge on anything while producing some 3-4 minute writings and learning about other people's narratives.

Because of these platforms, I've learned about various topics related to the crypto-universe. Currently, the bloodbath that we are witnessing is quite depressing. But, because I still want to do this kind of work, I'm confident that the assets I have now will help me reach new achievements.

My relationship with my Partner

Our current relationship is both compassionate and active. I can't really tell you how blessed I am to be with someone who adores me and encourages me to grow even though we are on different career paths. And, praise God, we have a solid foundation. We are now in our 35th month together and hope to spend many more years together. We perceive each other as enemies at times, but we manage to maintain this strong and solid connection as couple. I've been thinking about what triggers our negative aspects for the past few weeks, and in the end, I've learnt to value our diversity and to always love each other.


In a Nutshell..

Life is never going to be perfect. All you have to do is cope with a lot of uncertainty, embrace the obstacles, and get back up when you fall down to witness your triumphs at the end.

Thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

Special mention to ate @MrsPepper27 !! Thank you for your generosity my dear sponsor!.

17
$ 5.52
$ 5.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 5
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Being a student is indeed challenging. In my case, I'm not perfect too but I tried my best to be the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy gagi I didn't expect na may anak ka na pala sis at ang pogi pa. 😍 Ang alam ko lang may partner ka, perp di ko alam na may binata kana. Yieh. Pero legit yung hirap ng online class, laging stress yung jowa ko kasi mahirap talaga daw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

waahahah oo may anak na ko bhie muka lang akong minor talga charrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe talaga yung school ngayon yung stress at struggle sa mga lesson pero laban lang talaga eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No choice. Kelangan may diploma eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel ko ate maykaya talaga yung partner mo eh haha. Mahirap rin pagsabay-sabayin yung responsibilities pero kaya yan. Like yung sa business plan namin, nahihirapan rin ako magmanage hahah ineexplain ko talaga ng mabuti gagawin nila hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is an IT. And ako naman is pursuing HR path. O diba gandang match hehe.

Nako na try ko yang business plan last time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pak ganern🤗, I like how you explain everything sissy, Lalo na yung last part na message mo, 🥰. You are so blessed and lucky. Galing mo sa time management at kung papano mo na handle lahat. 👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako I believe kayang kaya to gawin lahat ng mommies out there kaya salute din sa acting lahat. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang kamukha mo yung Daughter mo ate. Looks like parang mag sibling lang kayo. Ang I know na you will raise him with full of love, care and tenderness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Son ko yan be hehe salamat. Syempre mana yan sakin. Wala na ung bio father nya, nalibing ko na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so lucky. ✨ You deserve everything this world has to offer. Goodluck on your journey, as a blogger, as a Mom, and as a good partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very heart warming sis. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute to you dee for keeping things together intact. It's hard to imagine how you balance everything with such struggles coming your way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag mahal mo tlga eh ipupush mo to hanggang sa huli.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tamis naman sis. Sana all may partner haha! Singol na ata ako forevs haha kidding. I am just waiting for the right guy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyyy wahahaa grabe naman to. Dating yan sayo sis wait lang malay mo ginagawa pa ung para sayo. Chariz!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago