I will be forever grateful, BitcoinCash!

14 71
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: August 4, 2022
Time: 12:30 PM
Article #: 173

I decided to join the noise.cash platform in the year 2021, immediately following the New Year's celebration. Just as I had assumed from the previous platform to which I had been invited, I had thought that the site was similar to the others—referral, pyramiding, or even just a scam site. But when I tried my luck at posting a piece of content and set my minimum payment to $0.01, things changed. It eventually showed up in my coins.ph wallet after a while. And it was there that I began to write brief blog pieces and make new virtual acquaintances.

I never imagined that I would go this far on this platform. Not only that, but I also had the chance to join read.cash once more in order to increase my bitcoin earnings. As a result, I was able to pay for my education and also have the opportunity to purchase some items I had not initially assumed I would be able to.

Because of Bitcoin Cash, I was able to purchase my laptop, which I use for my online education and other side hustles. I certainly did not anticipate this, but since it did happen, I would like to express my gratitude to these two sites, admins. You made my life easier.

In addition, I wanted to thank all of my readers and new friends. Because of you, I was able to prove to myself that I can still live my life normally despite being known as such an unfortunate woman. Thank you for your support from the beginning to the end. Thank you very much, Bitcoin Cash, for being one of my most valuable assets since 2020. Because of you, I can now provide my child with everything he needs.


Anyways, there are still a lot or reasons why I am very grateful to Bitcoin Cash. Because of that, I can't stop myself from holding some and trade some parts of it.

Happy 5th Anniversary Bitcoin Cash! I will always be grateful to have you at my crypto portfolio. ╰(⸝⸝⸝´꒳`⸝⸝⸝)╯

9
$ 1.15
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
+ 3
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

And i hope whenever you open your laptop your love with Bitcoin cash s more increase. It's a good achievement usagi ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyahhhhh, Happy 5th BitcoinCash 🥳🥳🤟🥰 mananatili kang matatag! Ang saya yang lappy talaga o. The best yan, sakin plan pa rin muna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaha alam ko naman ung budget mo malaki laki ehhh hiihih team payaman na muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki naitulong ng Bitcoincash satin langga kaya we are forever grateful. Ang dami din naitulong sakin langga. Super grateful talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkano te? Ako ung pambili ko ng kaptop nagastos ko nung nagwowork nako, need ko magipon uke

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabili ko to below 10k lang be. Super smooth. Pang manager na laptop. Second hand kasi sya pero goods pa din mag one year na sya sakin. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow laptop.. magkano bili mo nyan sis? anyway congrats sa achievement malaking tulong talaga si bch. Ako wala pang nabili save ko muna hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Below 10k po ate jen. Naka jackpot po ko dito at nabili ko ng sobrang ayus pa. Pavilion G series ng HP, pang manager po sya hihi pero second hand po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing may lappy ka na galing BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess kaya ingat na ingat ko po sya . ✨✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like you po, I'm forever grateful for having Bitcoin Cash in my life. Especially in times of emergencies and buying something useful like my phone. More blessings and more power po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats!! Ako din balak ko din po bumili phone hihi. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe, bili na po kayo. Lalo akong namotivate maghustle kasi bago phone ko hehe. More blessings po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahihihi okay pa naman po ung phone ko sa totoo lag kaya okay pa po sya hihihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago