I urged him to join Boy Scout

18 47
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: November 23, 2022
Time: 9:40 PM
Article #: 253

And because they were just kids once, I urged that my son join the Boy Scouts, better known also as Kab Scouts. This kind of curriculum is still offered in schools here in the Philippines, and it greatly aids in a child's development of other skills. They are also taught here how to be respectful citizens and disciplined kids. I'm overjoyed that my youngster will now get to experience this. I can recall this because when I was in primary school, I wasn't very involved in non-formal education. I constantly feel envious of my classmates, especially when they go camping or travel to another school to compete.

I requested that my son take part in this non-educational activity since, despite being eight years old, he is quite hyper. Therefore, I simply paid 50 pesos for registration, and I had to buy the outfit for him to wear every Friday. And I made the decision to withdraw some funds so I could buy his outfit today because Bitcoin Cash soared a little bit.

So, after dropping him off at school this afternoon, I immediately headed to the large market close by. It's a good thing I spent only 675 Pesos on a complete set of uniform. I, then proceeded to the other market to get a 100 peso yellow cap. I spent a total of 775 Pesos on his Boy Scout uniform, and he can wear it till the next year.

10
$ 0.93
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Kakamiss naman sumali sa ganitooo. Actually, lagi akong nagre-register as Girl's Scout 'nung elem, Ate pero aigooo. Never been nakasama sa camping huhu ~ ayaw akong payagan nila Mama kahit 'nung once na sa school ginanap ang camping. 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din eh di ako pinayagan mag camping hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano kayang feeling hano, Ate? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never tried to be in the scout. Maganda yan sis kasi madaming matututunan si bebe hehe! ancute ng outfit ni bagets hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ang cute no sabi ko nga is para syang batang pulis nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since nagpandemic feeling ko magandang activity to sis. Namiss ko din ang time na naging girlscout ako nung highschool. Yung camping and overnight sa labas ang pinakahihintay namin hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo seneel. Wala ako ganyang experience eversince.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes naman, maganda din na maka rxperience ang kids ng ganyan. Yon laang, baka mabilis lumaki ang anakis mo baka di na umabot next year yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh mabilis sya kumaki pero next year tshirt na din ung papalitan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

miss ko tuloy ung girl scout days ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako te wala akong memories jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that this activity is back after 2 years of pandemic. Katatapos lang din namin mag-backyard camping po, and I saw all the happy faces of my students towards the activities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow really may camping din po kayo? How nice. Dito sa manila wala pong ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na langga nuh 700+ complete na lahat. Nabili mo na. Boy scouts pala ngayon langga. Sa ibang schools din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo atr sabi ko sasali ko sya kasi kawawa nmn dami niya na namiss na activities rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga tas nagbibigay aliw yan sa kanya at may learnings din langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yey tama lang yan! I'm sure mas magiging matured siya don

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga kasi beybing beybi pa halos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago