I have goals in life so I ain't stopping

11 42
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: December 2, 2022
Time: 12:17 AM
Article #: 257

For whom are we rising? for the family? or for ourselves personally? I sometimes ponder my place in the universe. I occasionally ponder whether a lizard, frog, or insect has a nice existence. They just fly and fall and forage for food, which makes me wonder why we humans are still seeking an explanation for our existence and our capacity for growth. They are, I suppose having a good life than us. In one of my writings on the other platform, I claimed that despite my repeated attempts to end my life, I appear to be unexpectedly inspired to be strong and endure in life when I see certain people nearby.

Sometimes I just feel that I'm one of the fortunate people who is privileged every day to survive and eat three meals a day, even if I'm always exhausted from my academics and side jobs. The fact that I find inspiration in life is merely a plus since without it, I'm positive that I would have lost myself in melancholy.

As the year draws to a close, I'd want to highlight a few of my milestones. Even though I don't have a lot of accomplishments, I'm still appreciative of everything I've gotten so far in life and continue to get. Despite the fact that my life might occasionally be filled with drama and outbursts, I am grateful for the people who are still there and who support me. I regret that many of my online friends have left this site because before, their constant stories and responses clogged up my notifications. Even though they are no longer associated at read.cash and noise.app, I am still appreciative to the people who have supported me.

I just wanted to say to all of my friends who are still here and fighting the battles of life with me how grateful I am to have you all. I really appreciate that because I didn't think it was possible to make excellent pals on this site. There are many legends since you are some of the people who altered my perspective on a variety of topics, such as money, education, cryptocurrency, parenting, and much more. I've attempted multiple times to stop writing due to demotivation, but because to some of the individuals here who consistently try to lift my spirits, I never give up. Each one of you deserves a hug.

And because this year is coming to an end in a few weeks, I want to thank you all right away for everything you have done to support me. You all know who you are, so I won't mention you all. I'm not sure how long I'll write on this platform, so I'll just tell you all what I want to say.

Even if we don't directly know one another, I will always hold you all in my heart as my friends since I know that the majority of you have good hearts and are willing to help others. We don't know how far this website will go, but I still wish you all the best in anything you do. I've observed a few of your everyday activities and can sense your weariness, exhaustion, and some of the sacrifices you make while a student, employee, and even parent. I hope you will continue to face life's obstacles like fighters in the years to come. I hope your journeys are filled with joy and that you are willing to face any challenges that come your way. Just remember, God won't give you a problem you can't handle. πŸ€

-Fin

9
$ 0.41
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I love you because you are a pessimistic kind of person and you aren't giving up at allπŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾... that energy please don't give up .... you would be greater than now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much!! God Bless!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has nothing to do good if we stay negative and focus on the failures. Pero alam mo yon, tuloy lang sa agos ng buhay. Kahit anong mangyari, wala ka ng pakielam kasi mahalaga nakaka survive ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tumpak!! Minsan tlga need natin tanggapin ang lahat lalo na kapag si umaayos sa atin ang tadhana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats the spirit dzaiii, push lang ng push hanggang mapunga na tayo dun sa gusto nating puntahan ✨🀜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Positive lang . merry Christmas agad syo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another version of "para kanino ka bumabangon" haha, yeah me too I am greatful that this day around you guys were also in my side wether hive or read, for all the things thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I part that you achieve all that you wish to. There are times when we don't even know how we want to go about getting what we want but the main thing is never to give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala para ka namang namamaalam na sa amin dito sa read.cash huhu. Thankful din ako sa mga nakakasalamuha ko dito, isa kayo sa nakapagsalba ng katauhan ko hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank your for everything din langga. Parang feeling natin ang tagal na ng pinagsamahan natin even sa virtual world lang tayo nagkakilala. Happy new month langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Challenges and hurdles actually come to make us even more strong, so we should always be ready to face them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago