Another month of grinding and rebuilding

23 36

πŸ“Œ PUBLISHED: July 1, 2022 TIME: 12:46PM PST ARTICLE #: 147

I've had a rough month of June, but I know that every hardship I face will have a larger positive reaction and that is success.

To all of you amazing people out there! A new month is upon us, and it's July this time. Aigoo, ilang months na lang ber months na ulit at makikita na naman natin si Jose Marie Chan. Are you excited na mag-countdown ulit? Grabe no, parang kakasimula lang ng 2022 tapos umidlip lang tayo saglit and now, lagpas na tayo sa kalagitnaan ng taon.

As in previous months, my goal for this month is to accumulate more Bitcoin Cash, thus I want to write at least twenty posts for this blogging site. The last six months have been an incredible experience for me here. Currently, I have a total of 157Β subscribers, which makes me really happy and proud. To be honest, it's not that simple to establish an audience. You should also read their writings, become friends with them, and engage in conversation with them. With that, you're not just a reader, but you're also establishing a solid connection, which is a fantastic first step in attracting more viewers and also building new friendships across the platform.

The amount I earned in May was much more than what I earned in June. To tell you the truth, I was disappointed with it since it required a significant amount of work simply for me to create those articles.

My May earnings here on read.cash
June earnings

But as time went on, I became aware that there was a sufficient quantity of BCH. I have no right to complain about it since I am just using the website for my own purposes and I am still making money from it. Second, I am aware that some of the authors on this platform are also writing excellent material, but they are only receiving a limited number of upvotes. After considering all of this, I came to the conclusion that maybe, the bot is probably only wanted to provide an opportunity and chance to the other authors and newcomers on this platform.

Writing is a little challenging for someone who is doing their best to be a writer, particularly when they are aware that they are not a very excellent writer. Because I am a writer who puts a lot of work into what I do, I estimate that I spend from around two to five hours simply thinking about what I should write. As a result of this, I will get an immediate sense of demotivation to write on times when the random rewarder does not visit my article for the specific day in question. As a consequence of this, in order for me to continue writing, I will focus on the interaction, and I will read articles written by other people. With the help of that, I am also able to think of an additional concept for what to post in the next article.

πŸ“Œ July: Another month of grinding and rebuilding

A gain of $71 worth of Bitcoin Cash is still considered to be satisfactory. As a result of this, I've decided to set a new goal for myself for the current month: I want to earn at least one hundred dollars by producing articles to this website. I'm aware that it's possible that I come out as too presumptuous or anything, but I simply want to be optimistic here. I am also holding out hope that the number of people who read my work will keep growing. In light of this, I am looking forward to increasing the size of my audience as well as forming new friendships within this community.

I am also wishing you all more accumulation of Bitcoin Cash for this month.

As like what President Bong-Bong Marcos, our newest president, said yesterday at his inauguration,"Your dream is also my dream, sabay-sabay tayong aahon"


  • Thank you very much for reading this article, if you want to read more, you can visit here my recent articles: https://read.cash/@Usagi

11
$ 1.29
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kelzy
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
+ 2
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Halos lahat yata tayo is bumaba ang earnings sa blogging, Ate. Nakakabawi lang sa trading 'yung karamihan~ pero as long as may opportunity pa to earn, gora lang us. πŸ’™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eto na ata yung month na pinakamababa earning ko. Tapos yung NFT ko konti lang sales ko. I understand because of the dump. Hopefully, bumangon ulit ang crypto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din. Pero basta meron pa tayong kinikitaan push lang. At least kahit konti may natatanggap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Break your hopes and goals for the month of July.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1st of July, God bless another month of your, and may you achieve all of your goals for this month! Rooting for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Push ko rin yang 100 dollars in a month. It's not easy pero I know it's worth it. Happy 1st of July sis. Gogogo lang tayo for our dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya natin yan, namomotivate ako mag sulat ate kapag madami kayong kasabay ko dito na nag eexpect ng ganung amount and more no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naging very challenging para sa lahat ang month of June. Bumaba halos lahat ang kita eh.. Pero ang importante eh push pa din tayo no matter what.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as andito pa din ate push lang. Parang bumalik lang sa umpisa pero ookay yan soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully mareach mo ang $100 sis peru i noticed nag iiba kasi alue ni bch so minsan tataas at bababa ang value nya in $. Before nag momonitor din ako via $ peru mas okay at if sa bch ko sya imonitor by July...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yessss pero binabase ko din kasi sa dollars na nakuha each articles sis kaya okay lang din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga in dollar din kasi per article. Ako nagbibase din sa time na magtransfer from read.cash to coins...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki pa din eh, ako nga $20 lng yta hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halaaa seryoso ba ung $20 ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yap hehe,ok na kesa zeroπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki na ang 71 ate ah dahil sa sitwasyon natin ngayon. Natawa ako sa ber months hahah. July pa lang teh. Parng di ako na excite kasi walang pag taas si bch. Whaahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga auto convert ako kasi naglalaro lang sa 5 to 6k eh wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still, congrats sa achievements. πŸ₯³ Another month, another set of goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At ako'y nagbabalik loob na rin 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balik loob na uy, malaki chance maka 1bch nowwww

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to all your achievements langga! πŸŽ‰ Ako langga daming namiss dahil sa sobrang busy ko pagka May at lalo na ngayong June. Di makapag focus. More blessings to come langga. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manifesting for more income sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa ating lahat sis β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago