Riddles - just try it

15 27
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

Your friend @Urbee_tasnim again came with a new riddle. I hope you guys will have fun.😁

So the question is:

"Which tire doesn’t move when a car turns right?? "

Try it & give your answer by commenting below👇. And if you want to get your name mentioned by me in my next post then you have to give the correct answer. đŸ„°

Don't forget to subscribe to get notified.💕

Thank you...❀

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Urbee_tasnim
empty
empty
empty

Comments

maybe right tire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would you please subscribe me??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty good..i subscribed your account.. U pls subscribe mine too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right tire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

spare tire sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vaia did you get the upvote? . I am having netwrk issue that's why it's not showing here. But my wallet decreased..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don’t found your upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Netwrk issue vaia..I did it, then my wallet decreased that's why i couldn’t understand if it has send or not. I have given it on one of your article.. Can you check that plz??

$ 0.00
3 years ago