My lil sister's drawing |like professionals| (2)

62 69
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

As salamualaikum & hello friends. Today I am gonna share another drawing of my lil sis. She is just awesome in drawings & paintings. Even I can't draw like her. My little cutie is just 13 years old. Please pray for her guys.💝

I have posted another drawing of her few days ago.You can see the 1st part here. The link is:👇https://read.cash/@Urbee_tasnim/my-lil-sisters-drawing-like-professionals-fb505bb5

If you like my articles & posts then please-

LIKE 👍

COMMENT 👇

SUBSCRIBE 💟

Thanks for staying by my side.Stay happy & healthy..❤❤

52
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Urbee_tasnim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

Comments

Nice drawing , your little sister is amazing girl..really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....really creative at a very young age

If she continues that way it would go a long way for her....she should keep it up👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At that age she is already good at drawing. I hope I could draw like that too. I really hate drawing and I hate the fact that I cannot draw good like other student or people that’s why I just leave it and don’t pass any drawing activities ty to the teacher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nc.....pzz subscribe...😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was amazing to know that your sister draw that. It was perfectly perfect for her to already draw like that. Tell her to practice more to enhance her talent. She's so bless to have a skills in art 😊💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sister is really so brilliant artist. Carry on. Subs done, back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a brilliant and talented sister of yours. She portrait the reference very well. I know that she can improve more and more when she going to practice every day. We will expecting more of her articles. Thank you for sharing this to us. Kuddos to her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg your sister is a great artist i hope one day she will named her name all ove the world and be so proud to have a sister like you .who loved you most .you are very lucky to have sister and her painting...i mean art drawn by her.So perfect art 💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You sister is so awesome. I envy her talent, she is so good with her age. You must be really really proud with you sister. Who is that girl in the drawing? Is that you? She is looking so gorgeous and sweet. Thanks for sharing and have a good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you got it.. Thanks a lot for your soo sweet compliment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear. Take good care!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your sister very talented.please subscribe me dear i will support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sister has a talent in drawing.😍Even thought she's just 13 years old she can already draw that.Great job.How I wish I could also draw such good drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i wish same.. Thanks a lot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Very good. I wish I also had a talent for drawing. Super nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....hey please subscribe me back ..i have subscribed u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe my channel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is too much talented. Outstanding 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your beautiful compliment..take love..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.!.i am just amazed. Really she is talented! the drawing of your lil sister is so wonderful.Visit mine pls:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-weaver-bird-of-nature-47b4b82c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good art work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. the drawing of your lil sister is so wonderful. very good in sketching a things/a person. also the character. so beautiful and cute too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your beautiful compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The art is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is an amazing artis.. Best wishes for her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your wishes & compliment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ufff sister! it's so good..i loved this art😍😍Best wishes for your sister..I wan to see more and more🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your beautiful compliment. Take love..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Holy moli.. I had a crush on your sister's writing. ❤ Best wishes for her..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother.. Take love..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sister's drawing is so beautiful and i know she is more than beautiful ❤️❤️❤️❤️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right. Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome thank you for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is a little girl but arts like professional.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed. Pray for her.. And thanks a lot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another very beautiful work from your sister. And obviously as you mentioned it's looking like professional.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. She is indeed.. Thanks for you beautiful compliment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are beautiful ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago