Ideal one

6 57
Avatar for Unwantedsoul
2 years ago

There's so many standards you want for your future person to be with, sometimes it's too much, but who cares, setting your standards high has nothing to do wrong with looks, because you just wanted what's the best, why settle for less when there's someone who's best for you

I just wrote this just for fun, hahahaha I remember my diary when I was in my middle school, I used to write down all the characteristics that I wanted for my future lover, I don't know but it makes me laugh everytime I've read it all over again, I just want to share some of it to you guys hahaha remember it's my middle school self, I think I wrote it when I was twelve years old, anyways here we go

1. Tall guy

This one is still on my standard until now, I just want someone who's taller than me, I just wanted to be act like spoon by his hug, hahaha, but yeah it's true, I'm really attracted to the person who's taller than me, I really imagine myself beside that person who can make me feel safe everytime I'm with him.

2. Rich guy

Hahahahaa, yeah my mindset in that time is to find a person who can satisfy all my needs and wants, I want a rich guys who can bought me anything I want, hahahha it's funny but now that I think of it, I realized that I don't want to rely on someone just to satisfy my needs and wants, I wanted to be that someone who can satisfy myself, I should work hard and not rely on someone even if that person is my lover.

3. Blue eyes

Hahahahahaa, OMG, it's really funny, I don't remember why did I wrote this, anyways let's just leave it here, in the past, but if I'm lucky, why not I find myself a guy with a blue eyes hahaha just kidding.

4. Food buddy

legit guys, until now, I want someone who could be my food buddy, I wanted to try different kind of foods with him, anyways I think I just love food that time. Cause today I'm a picky eater, hahahaha arte diba.

5. Smells good

Yeah this one is up until now, I don't care how you look, how's your status in life, if you smelled bad, I will go away for sure, yeah I know it's bad of me, but I do really love people who's smells good and knows the proper hygiene.

6. Doctor

Until now guys I still want a doctor, I'm really fond of them, and I think the idea of being together with a doctor that treats people is very much comforting, if this really happen, if I coukd find myself a doctor, I promise to behave and commit, even though he had so many redflags, I would still want him. Hahahha anyways just a small experience, I have this one boy who's now studying medicine, he confessed to me but I'm so dense that time, but its okay cause we are still each others friend.

7. A man with a pet dog

Hahahhahaa it's so embarrassing how could I even think of it, a man with a dog, I just want to hit my head rightnow, Why did I didn't think of it that I could just adopt, or buy a puppy if I want it, It didn't really doesn't have to be with him haahaha. anyways I'm allergic to dogs but still I love them.

8. A man with a Car

Maybe when I wrot this I just want a car, hahhaahaha I don't think I really want to have a lover, I just want their car, a future gold digger indeed hahahaha just kidding.

9. Deep voice

It still on my list I don't know but deep voice is so sexy for me, just imagine calling you by your name using his gentle but deep voice it is so attractive as hell.

10. Knows how to pray

Hahahhaha owemjiii, I swear even me I'm not religious I don't even know why did I wrote this, but still I really want someone who's strong faith in God.

That's it for now, hahahha anyways hope you enjoy guys, by any means feel free to share your standards back then hahahha.

This was just back then just for confirmation, right now I think I just want a person who can be with me through ups and downs, and even he doesn't meet my ideals, if I know that he's the one I think that's more ideal.

"It doesn't matter if you're not my ideal type or not, what matter is that I know you're the right person, and I think that's more ideal"

It's so cheezy guyss whahahaa, anyways enough of lovey dovey moment. Just focus on studies and making yourself better each day.

Have a goodnight everyone keep safe.

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
$ 0.04 from @gwapojohn
Sponsors of Unwantedsoul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Unwantedsoul
2 years ago

Comments

Dami baman. Hehe! I hope you can find all these traits in one person soonest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa same din po sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe same po except sa rich/may kotse at doctor. Si hubby matangkad 6ft 3in, may aso, at foodie lang 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhhh stay strong po sa inyo, hope all nahanap na si the one, hehehezz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we almost have the same preferences when it comes to man. I also prefer someone with dogs because I love dogs as well. And especially the one who smells good. That a big turn on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh fur puppies is life, also that's 100 % legit, it's a big turn on for a person who's smells good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago