The unspoken pain

2 27
Avatar for Unparalleled
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Exhausted, washed out, deplorable, left-out, furious, tempestuous, lone, desperate and so many words I can't think of. Those are words that describes how I feel, how I've been feeling.

But then, who has to know.

I'll hide every single pain, Take every single blame. I'll deal with all of that on my own. Pretend am always fine. And after all that. I'm being judged for been cold towards others.

If only they know If only they knew How I've been feeling lately What I'm going through What I've been going through. They wouldn't judge me just as much

If they can just see. The stress The anxiety The depression The low self-esteem All those feeling, inside of me if they could just see it ,I bet they would see me the way they do. They wouldn't think of me just like they do. They wouldn't treat me the way they do.

Is it that bad I pretend to be always fine even if am not. Is it bad I pretend to be happy even if am so sad. Is it bad I try to conceal my feeling so as not to affect those around me. Is it bad?

I'm the kind of person who is always there for people when they need a friend. I'm also the kind of person who faces many issues alone,but will still do anything to see someone else smile.

No matter how hard I try to reveal what's going on inside of me, I always feel self-centered. I guess it's just the way I am. Those feeling are not what I like to feel cos it hurt. I know it hurt because it mattered- John Green.

It's okay I'm okay I know I'll get through this I won't mind the rude words said Nor would I mind the attitude shown Neither would I mind the judgement nor the assumptions as long as I know in my ❤️ I'm doing the right thing. And I know that's the kind of person I am.

I won't let their criticism affect me. Only I know what I'm going through. No one else can understand Only I can find solutions to this. Only I can give myself the strength, courage and respect I deserve. I'm all I've got.

I won't let them see I won't let them know I won't let them hear and, I won't make them feel,

The unspoken invisible pain.

that I feel inside of me.

This is just a write-up to those out there not to feel alone, any feeling of revenge or invading someone's privacy is unintentional.

P.S::: it is not based on me, just a write up🤗.

Unparalleled

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @qheer92
$ 0.01 from @charol09
+ 1
Avatar for Unparalleled
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Comments

Welcome here! Most of the time I felt the sentiments you wrote down. I think many will relate to this, besides we have all unspoken invisible pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate. We all do

$ 0.00
1 year ago