Lessons on Living....

1 31
Avatar for Unparalleled
1 year ago

Hey readers, hope you are doing well. Happy new week guys. Is it too late to wish you a new month. I guess it's never too late. Happy new month 🤗.

Hey, Today figure out what makes you happy and do more of it. Also, figure out what doesn't make you happy and do less of it.

If you've been following up with my articles, you might be wondering why I haven't written the part 2 of BAD GUY. Well, it's still a work in progress. Don't rush okay😉 second part is going to be out soon.

I also want to use this medium to say a very big Thank you to all of those that have been reading my articles lately. It is really a thing of joy for me to log on to Readcash just to see that my articles are getting more views every minute. Thank you all so much for reading.

Today's articles is going to be something special. I am going to share some interesting tips right here so everyone can benefit from it. Think of it more as a dedication to someone really special who has taught me lots of things and I'm always grateful to that being.

Just as it as always been a motivation for me Everytime I read it or remember it, I'd like you all to also learn something from it.

Before I start listing them down you all should know that " living itself is a risky business. If we spent half as much time learning how to take risks as we spend avoiding them, we wouldn't have so much fear in life"- E -Paul Torrance. Just live your life right, filled with no regrets and be happy. Life's an adventure I always tell myself. You never know what's in store.

Seven Lessons on Living

1) Never make decisions when you're stressed, depressed or caressed::

2) We don't have too many troubles, we are troubled by too many things.

3) The most dangerous vices are the ones we no longer consider vices.

4) One of the biggest mistakes we make is to believe that waking up in the morning is a right rather than a blessing.

5) Your "life calling" emerges as a result of trials and errors rather than predetermined desire or choice.

6) People jump back and forth in pursuit of pleasures because they see the emptiness of their lives more clearly than the emptiness of which ever new entertainment attracts them.

7) We choose outcomes as goals and treat as chores. A wiser approach is to set processes as goals and treat outcomes as by-products.

I really hope you all find and make good use of this, just like I did. You know when someone special pass something on to you, you would also want to pass it on to someone special, well am passing it down to someone special because you all are special to me and I know someone special reading this really needs it just like I needed it. Let's keep passing it on to people special 😊

Until next Time,

Unparalleled.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @Nanaado
Avatar for Unparalleled
1 year ago

Comments

"the most dangerous vices are the ones we no longer consider vices". Deep. Indifference brings neglect which brings destruction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago