Music and Education Turn Me On

8 89
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

I am fond of education and music.

Music and education are two topics that can drive me after a person. I expect a little bit of education and musical liking from a person I would like to meet.

  • Education and music can easily turn me on toward a person or a group.

I would request you to read an article entitled "My Non-Sexual Turn On" by@Jeaneththat inspired me to write this article. You can write yours!


Music is so naturally appealing and connected to human life.

Whether music is learned under a teacher or not, music is naturally attached to human life. Music is so natural that humans learn to sing from within without any formal training.

  • I can't think that a human won't like music. I can't imagine a human being hating music or avoiding music. It turns me off if I meet someone who dislikes music.

  • Music is my first love. Music can easily arouse all my inner senses. It won't be wrong to say that I am easily turned on by quality music.

Music is so naturally connected to human life. Music has existed since time immemorial. It won't be exaggerated if we comment that humans can't live without being drenched in music.


Education is the manifestation of human qualities.

Learning starts the day humans are born.

  • Learning is a natural process that involves various activities, including eating, drinking, walking, speaking, running, playing, singing, painting, etc.

  • Education and learning are directly linked to life and living.

Education is the manifestation of human qualities that already exist in every human.


About me (Unity, aka, Debesh Choudhury)

Image Source

I am a practitioner of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics), and I have always smelled security holes in blockchains and other distributed ledgers. But, the innovations in distributed computing are worth experimenting with in real-life use cases.

  • I create password security and cybersecurity solutions relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and blockless distributed ledgers.

Review my blogs here if you have some time abundance.

I wish that the entire blogging community will strive here and elsewhere.


If you have time, explore my video channels.

Image Source

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.

Have a glimpse of Indian classical music from me which I posted today!

Video Source


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  I created a GIF using my texts and images by Leopold Böttcher from Pixabay, aymane jdidi, and 👀 Mabel Amber, who will one day from Pixabay.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#music #education #knowledge #passion #life

Jan 29 & 30, 2023

9
$ 1.66
$ 1.33 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 3
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Only the melodies of the music themselves have the power to speak directly to the soul. Tears can be shed when listening to a lovely tune. The strongest heart can be softened by it, and the most traumatic memory can be healed. Music transcends boundaries of time and distance, brings solace to the bereaved, and quiets the racing mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music always turns me on. It easily merges the nation's borders, language, culture, etc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music is the most beautiful art. This is one of that what we live for, what inspires us to live on. No matter what a person does in life, he still listens to music from time to time, because it energizes him. This is a fact that cannot be denied!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whenever I feel down, I listen to music and feel better. Music is such a healer. Thanks for your resonating comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I'm honored to be reading this article inspired by me. I agree with you, music is naturally appealing and connected with human life. It can describe and express what your true emotions are in any situation you are in.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Music is a natural expression of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music is a driver for many of us. I see it as a proven medication for our mental happiness.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes, music can heal the melancholy of the mind and many mental illnesses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago