How BCH Brand Will Strive Again

16 286
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Most cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin Cash, are on the downfall.

Even though the cryptocurrency market has been continually going down, you and I are wishful about the future of Bitcoin Cash or BCH. You and I are happy because the algorithmic BCH supports are still showering on our blogs.

You and I refer to big forecasts coming out of prominent investors of Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, etc. We don't have any other exceptional knowledge or first-hand experiential espertise other than quoting news feed from the mainstream news feed and social media platforms.

For example, recent Tweet redirects to a video channel of a vlogger who discusses interesting facts about cryptocurrencies and their past, present, future prospects.

Image: A bordered screenshot of Marc's Tweet of July 3, 2022.


Although it is funny to predict if any of us would wish to go for multiple life partners, it is a fact that everybody on the dot-cash blogging platforms, ReadCash and NoiseCash, wants BCH to strive again with flying colors.


BCH brand may strive again

People are claiming that the cryptocurrency market will fight back to its past glory. The prices of almost all cryptocurrencies are going down. If we compare the crisis comparison between Bitcoin (BTC) and Bitcoin Cash, it may seem that the market crash has affected BCH more than BTC.

People are writing commentaries that BCH will rise again. The reasonings are too simple and every financial market guru sings the same banal song again and again. Because, people don't have real clues about the speculative market.

We can only note down the facts about BCH and get some relief and peace of mind.


A few positive facts about BCH

  • BCH has achieved to gather good investments in the past.

  • BCH technology has been improved from the Bitcoin blockchain.

  • BCH takes much less time to process one transaction.

  • Transaction fees for one BCH transaction are very low compared to that of BTC.

  • BCH network burns a fraction of electrical energy compared to that of BTC.

There has been an exceptional awareness campaign of BCH among the common mass. The dot-cash platforms have produced considerable visibility of BCH to a large number of bloggers around the globe.

  • BCH proved its role as a digital currency for online payments for merchants.

  • BCH community-initiated use cases for smart contracts, such as SmartBCH.

  • BCH community opened platforms for the crowdfunding of small projects.

  • BCH community also developed non-custodial cryptocurrency wallet services.

  • Government officials have considered BCH for payments of salaries.

I will invite the expert readers to add more practical use cases of BCH or correct the examples of use cases if there is any erroneous information.


The BCH community may do a little more

Although my hands-on experience of decentralized computation is not sound, I wish the BCH community, including the founders, could do a little more to make it a more powerful and distinguished cryptocurrency.

What else can the BCH community do for its improvement?

  • May BCH adopt a Proof-of-Stake consensus instead of Proof-of-Work?

  • May BCH consider developing a native stablecoin?

I am not sure how far I am correct. But, it is sure, that there is an urgent need for more innovations by the BCH community.

  • Proof-of-Stake consensus may help BCH further reduce the network's computational load.

  • A BCH native stablecoin may help the BCH holders choose to swap it to the native stablecoin, and a more common mass would join the BCH ecosystem.

The entire BCH community has the knowledge, expertise, and trust to work as cohessively as possible. It is difficult to predict what would happen tomorrow. Nevertheless, we can hope that the BCH brand will strive again with flying colors.

Image: GIF created by me using my title texts, an image of a BCH logo, and a screenshot from the BCH price graph search.


Postscript

I know that I am far from perfect. So are my blog articles.

  • But, I always try to go by ethics, integrity, and truth.

  • I avoid hypes of all sorts.

Along with all the stakeholders of the BCH ecosystem, I am happily waiting to see how BCH performs in the coming days.

  • I am not at all afraid because of the cryptocurrency market crash and BCH price fall because I never blindly love and trust any tech use case.

  • I don't invest my everything in cryptocurrencies, not even my "Time Currency."


I am 'Unity' here, but my real name is different

  • I am a researcher and contribute to the overlapping areas of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics).

  • I develop cybersecurity and information security solutions, specifically graphical authentication security.

  • I am a "LinkedIner" and a budding Podcaster.

  • In addition to "ReadCash," and "NoiseCash," I also publish blogs in other spaces, including Publish0x.

If you have free time, you may explore "Learning Times" and other channels on Odysee-dot-Com and earn crypto coin LBRY Credit or LBC for consuming and creating content.


Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image: I created GIF using my title texts, an image of a BCH logo, and a screenshot from the BCH price graph search.

All other images are either drawn/created by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#cryptocurrency #blockchain #BCH #fintech #technology

July 04, 2022

21
$ 21.21
$ 20.00 from @XingmeiLiao
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 12
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I believe BCH will pump again in time. Maybe not now, but someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also believe that the BCH stakeholders, including the founders and developers, are making every bit of their contribution towards improving the technology and strategy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Certainly, BCH has good prospects as the daily trading volume reaches 3 billions of dollars per day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your resonance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not a Crypto expert but I'm fully sure they Cryptoverse will jack back to its glory, it'll only take time. For BCH, I think it has gained good grounds to rug, yeah, it's gonna stay, skyrocket and be stable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your knowledge and beliefs about cryptocurrency and money. Thanks for joining and leaving your frank note.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitcoincash is brand crypto who won hearts of thousands people. It is growing when it will adopt fully then it will be top one crypto. You have great ideas dear friend. Have a good day, thanks for sharing your views about real crypto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Any cryptocurrency will sustain only with improved technology and business strategy. I assume BCH stakeholders, especially founders and developers, are taking the right steps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is still a great coin, despite all the drops and read.cash has been very gracious still supporting creative content despite the big drop. I still believe that after leaving losing streak and bad crypto moment let's go up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cryptocurrency is still an active experiment. No cryptos are fully developed 'adult' services. The 'parent' developers still don't know a foolproof process for growing them into matured services.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH has kind of gained ground. We can only hope for a brighter future for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The technology and functioning strategies of the founders are crucial for its growth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never seen that down in my crypto life but as there is still hopes we can predict that the BCH will rise again. But it will take time about a few more months I guess. I can also see the improvements on the graph. Well, that line about wives made me laughter, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By BCH brand, I have meant more of the technological and strategic aspects of the functioning of the cryptocurrency. More than the price, the BCH brand must survive with a positive image among the common mass.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most crypto currency are on downfall, but BCH has been more affected, BTC has been greatly affected too. But I hope it will come back to it's state Sooner. I Just saw @marcdemesel tweet on Twitter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we can hope and experiment while collecting random BCH airdrop upvotes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago