Engage With the Work You Love

Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Let's talk about work.

  • Everybody has to engage in some work to sustain in life.

  • It can be a job, business, or self-employment.

  • Your work may be a full-time, part-time, or contractual engagement.

  • It can be any work that gives you a decent income.

The work must be something that can earn your daily livelihood.


Are you satisfied with your work - job, business, or career?

How to know if you have satisfaction in what you do is easy.

  • Are you engaged with a work that you are passionate about?

If are not passopnate about your work, it clealry implies that you are not satisfied with your work engagements.

  • If you are dissatisfied with your work, find a work engagement that matches your temperament, work ethic, and other life choices.

Engage with the work you love to do.

Video: Work Talk Source


About me (Unity, aka, Debesh Choudhury)

I am Unity here, UnityOne at NoiseApp, and Debesh Choudhury elsewhere.

  • My fields of interest include but are not limited to Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics (STEAM).

  • I create password security and cybersecurity solutions relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and blockless distributed ledgers.

I wish that the entire blogging community will strive here and elsewhere.

Check my writing communities:


If you have time, explore my video channels.

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.

  • Create a new chapter on LinkedIn and these content-sharing platforms!

  • Spread reciprocity online and offline.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterNoiseAppReadCashPublish0x, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  A Screenshot from my YouTube video.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#work #job #employment #business #entrepreneurship #personalbranding

Jan 06, 2023

5
$ 0.28
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 1
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I like my work enough, and of course I do all I can to make as much as I possibly can. But the thrust for me is not to spend all of it, and not only make enough to simply support my daily needs, but put my money to work for me so that I can eventually work less, or not at all, and pursue the personal goals and aspirations I am more interested in.

Money makes money, and eventually if I have enough money—it will make enough to replace the job.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I agree that money may be used to make more money if invested appropriately.

$ 0.03
1 year ago