Comments Verify Your Authencity

25 73
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago

Your crisp comment helps to verify our friendly communication. It is like authenticating friendship with brief text communication. I may love to compare it with the identity verification processes of some platforms, including banking and cryptocurrency wallets.


I like the authenticity of bloggers

Yesterday, I happened to notice an article that resonated with my inner thoughts. No, it is not about compassion, love, or other human emotions. The article reflects the gem knowledge of the cryptocurrency domain - it is about securely preserving your passwords, private keys, and other credentials.

I utilized the commenting feature to authenticate the digital identity of a blogger.

I wrote a comment on the article "Backing up your crypto datas: seed, private key, etc.." and almost immediately, the author, @SolarPhasing, replied to my comment. The communication has continued through the commenting window. I scrolled down the profile and found another interesting article, "A brand new SoundCloud.." My commenting continued, and @SolarPhasing replied to each comment with human authenticity.


I like the empathetic engagement with bloggers

When my digital twin was not getting rewards from the platform, the unfortunate guy didn't know that the algorithm auto-flagged his blogging identity. Fortunately, a kind-hearted blogger named @Ellehcim replied to his "low-score" comment and informed him about the auto-flagged status of his account.

Empathy is a key that can unlock a auto-flagged comment and help a fellow newbie about what is going on with his blogging account.

A couple of days ago, I informed two fellow bloggers that their accounts are no longer getting the same attention as any regular user gets on this platform. It is not necessary to name them here. But, the commenting window has helped to exchange the required information with utmost authenticity. The referred unnamed bloggers will now take their future steps.


I like follow-up communication on other platforms too

When a busy blogger doesn't get an opportunity to see your comment, you may consider contacting the blogger outside the parent platform. It can be LinkedIn, Discord, or Twitter, where you may find the busy blogger taking some rest from the busy schedule.

ReadCash bloggers may have a more humane digital identity on LinkedIn, Twitter, Discord, Odysee, YouTube, or even on NoiseCash.

I could connect @Pantera on LinkedIn about a couple of months ago, where we exchanged a decent amount of authentic texts. These platforms have a direct messaging feature that serves as a quasi-secure channel for establishing relatively better authentic communication. Odysee and Publish0x are other platforms where I got replies to my comments from @Duvinca and @scottcbusiness.


I wish to have authentic communication with all bloggers

I remember how much value a comment may bring to professional life. A LinkedIn comment (followed by a couple of direct messages) resulted in my attending an international conference on "3D Imaging, Metrology, and Data Security" as a guest speaker in China in 2015.

Authentic comments are more valuable than upvotes of a few cents.

I believe all bloggers can be authentic, like @Jane and @Olasquarewho reply to most comments on their blogs. I think all bloggers can be as authentic as @Amjad_Ali_Waince@Ayane-chan @Janz@nomadghada @sj0820@Talecharm, and many others.


Comments are golds

  • If you find an interesting blog title, first read it, then write a short and meaningful comment before upvoting with tips.

  • Writing a meaningful comment on a blog may establish authentic communication between two human bloggers.

  • An authentic communication via the commenting window of a blogging platform may result in mutually beneficial interaction and future collaboration.


Postscript

I belong to STEM - Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics. I create solutions for password and cybersecurity relevant to blockchain and cryptocurrency.

I invest quality time in learning new technical skills relevant to cryptography.

  • Follow the new writing community - "Linux and Open Source Software" for helpful articles on GNU/Linux, free and open-source software.

  • Follow the new writing community - "Just Tip and Upvote" for friendly and authentic discussions on tipping and upvoting.

  • Follow the new writing community - "Movie, Music, and Literature" for entertaining articles on film, music, and literary topics.

  • Follow the new writing community - "Dreams of Life" for wishful dreams of life, and plan a realization plan for your dreams of life.

  • Watch out for my future articles on converting videos to GIFs and vice versa.

I acknowledge the sponsors for the support who appear in the "Sponsor" pannel.

I wish all blogging community members an excellent time in the future.


Cheers!

Lead Image:  Copyright-free Photo from Pexels.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

I am also on Noise.Cash ... click the link if you are there.

February 11, 2022.

13
$ 5.73
$ 5.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @SolarPhasing
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I absolutely agree with you. Honestly, it could be intimidating if you write something and you see that it's been read but there's no feedback. I think the feedback can help to focus your writing, help you to build relationships with other bloggers, and also kind of help you to see that you work is resonating with someone. Also, it is important for the author to acknowledge a comment beneath the post. It's like a handshake, someone extends a hand and you grasp it, these are the first steps. It takes less than a minute to drop a line, so I think this advice is great. I may not be able to get to every response immediately as I am not always online, but I always try to respond as well. Thanks, and I am really pleased to make your acquaintance online. Have a great day. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I applaud your comment. It says the cream about commenting. I am delighted to be acquainted with you on ReadCash. Let's join on NoiseCash (UnityOne).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . Actually I am a new bie . Thanks so much for informing me about this actually I don't really know about this but your article helped me . I really appreciate you and I love you more . Happy Sunday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy if the post gave any insights or information that inspired you to blog here or elsewhere. Enjoy life and have fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey there, thank you very much for the mention! :0) Well, the least we can do is reply to a comment. Interactivity comes naturally, I think. It's always very pleasant! We all learn from each other.

Great article! Have a peaceful Sunday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can't but appreciate your valuable time and authenticity to intensify our communication to a higher level.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you! :0)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Newbies should understand that through commenting, we could gain readers and attract the bot..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, comments are charming feedback that enriches the blogger and the commenter and disseminates the inherent knowledge to a broader community of readers/writers. I don't have any words to say thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my opinion these platforms give us many benefits and for me one of them are the people we meet here, the communication and interaction between us, how we share information and personal thoughts each other. We make the technology really human. Thanks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yes, technology-driven human communication brings many of us close via comments and replies. It may also result in cooperation and collaboration in our professional fields.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Comments are energy drink for authors because it gives them pure feedback of their script. We can make relevant , proper and meaningful comments only when we read & understand the content which is prime task of author. As a reader I will made comment only after reading full content otherwise I will skip it because foolish comments hurt the writer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have very well analyzed the value of commenting. Your insightful comment incites me to dig and experiment more with commenting in the future. Thank you so very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I honestly like the way you write. really professional and interactive as well. I could not skip a line. :) Thanks for the mention!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also like your unique writing style. You helped my digital twin in the past with info of "low score" status. I shall always acknowledge it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure to be of help with fellow writers here, especially newbies. My own way to promote wide use of this platform. 😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I applaud you for your empathy and authenticity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If your comment is low scored, probably that user isn't having many engagements here or he/she might be flagged as spam for posting non-quality articles or too many articles in a day.

Yeah, I agree with you there. Dropping comments in articles can't just verify our authenticity as a real human blogger, but it can also encourage the author to write more and enjoy the platforms.

By the way, thanks for the tag. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for joining with a comment and for the upvote. Auto-flagging is slightly arbitrary, probably due to the inconsistency of the platform algorithms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's why the rewarder is called The Random Rewarder, 'cause it doesn't have a fixed algorithm. It just tipping everyone randomly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. The rewarding process is programmed. The first parameter is a reward or no reward, and the second one is auto-flagging (comments go auto-flagged as "low score and s p a m"). The fourth parameter ould be tuning of reward amount, and the fifth one could be the frequency of reward, and so on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that. I got a little more idea about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely agree, comments on other bloggers helped us writers recognized if our article were authentic and if it's engaging to them. Mostly, I got the more of the engagement in the comment section and had the right time to know other writers and be friend with then as well.

By the way, thank you for acknowledging me as one of the authentic commenter of your article. I think that's too much for me but yeahh thank you instead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your comments indeed spread the message of empathy and authenticity. I must acknowledge your valuable time currency (https://read.cash/@Unity/time-currency-cb8c0a2f).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well thank you so much for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago