My night in less than 300 words.

0 5
Avatar for Tushbaba
3 years ago

In Seattle Washington, it was a cool day and fast, the clock ticks as fast as flash and this made work end early to me... don't know about others(smile). Approaching home by 20:12pm using 12 mins on the road, I felt lazy to cook but I had too, ate, showered and heading to bed... You all waiting for what happened in the night?

My night became scary because of the breeze that shook the leaves simultaneously with my window, with this it made it dreary and weird could not sleep, my heart beat twice in every second, my legs were trembling hard, my head was carrying a lot of thoughts, my eyes was about to pop out off it's socket, my hands were stiff, suddenly moe came into the scene... Guess what happened! 😔... to find comfort in my blossom because I believe Moe the cat was in great shock, fear and tremble. The sad news is that I swung my hand to it's head not knowing to me it was moe, as I switched on my light to see what I smashed, behold moe was unconscious, my lips were shacking because I mistakenly killed moe. Sleep refuse to come any more, did not care about the breeze, leaves and window, my mind on my cat, so I sat up looking at the cat with drop of tears rolling down my cheek still the day was dawn, sun rose in east, picked my laptop and came to Read. Cash to confess... Don't judge, I did it not knowing to me. This happened 1st of march, 2021.

-2
$ 0.00

Comments