নিজের লেখা কবিতা (কোভিড-19)

20 84
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Tried to write a little poem during the Lock Down. English version coming soon.

"অভিশপ্ত করোনা"

(লেখাঃ তুহিন শুভ্র মন্ডল)

আমি বিশ্ব যুদ্ধের ধ্বংসযজ্ঞ দেখিনি,

তবে আমি মহামরী করোনার ভয়াবহতা দেখেছি, সামান্য ভাইরাসের কাছে সমগ্র মানবজাতির পতন দেখেছি,

পুরো পৃথিবীকে থমকে যেতে দেখেছি,

লাখ অসহায় মানুষের আর্তনাদ শুনেছি।

মায়ের চোখের সামনে তার সন্তানকে হারানোর

বেদনা দেখেছি,

অসহায় সন্তানের সামনে তার বৃদ্ধ পিতাকে ছটফট করে মরতে দেখেছি,

ক্ষুধার তাড়নায় জীবনের মায়া ত্যাগ করে হতোদরিদ্র

মানুষকে রাস্তায় নেমে আসতে দেখেছি,

আপনজন ছাড়াই চরম অবহেলায় মানুষের শেষবিদায় হতে দেখেছি।

সামান্য ভাইরাস মোকাবেলায় সকল হিংসা, দ্বেষ, অহংকার ভুলে সমগ্র বিশ্ববাসীকে এক হতে দেখেছি,

মানবসভ্যতার ছন্দপতনের মাঝে

প্রকৃতিকে তার চিরচেনা ছন্দ ফিরে পেতে দেখেছি,

আর প্রকৃতির কাছে মানবজাতি যে কতো তুচ্ছ-অসহায় তা উপলব্ধি করতে পেরেছি।।

(সমাপ্ত)


🚩Hope you have enjoyed it. I will put the English version of it very soon.

🚩Leave a 'LIKE' and 'COMMENT' below to share your opinion.👍

🚩Don't forget to 'SUBSCRIBE' to get notified as soon as I post an update.✅

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Awesomedl dada

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you like it? And do you wanna hear more in future?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Allah cure us from corona. It’s really a dangerous era ever. Learnt many thing, see many thing... You wrote it well, I like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are always two sides of everything. Corona has had a very bad impact on our life. But it has also tought us many things. Will you share some of your learning from this pandamic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of cours, firstly I learnt how to use my time, I made a routine and tried to follow this, though I Couldn't do so.... 2ndly I learnt some household works with my mom and finally I made some crafts to make my room beautiful... Will you share some of yours??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have learned a good lesson but still not doing things properly. I have done some social works, meet with some good people, helped the poor, seen the terrible condition of many people and realised the mercy of Almighty on me as I am leading a much better life than those people. I aslo enjoyed being with my family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So interesting, you did quit well. Specially helping the poor. In this situation they need our help badly..you saw their pain in your eyes.. May God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To feel their pain is a very big understanding and lesson to me. It inspired me to help people and stand by their side. And all these has become possible because of the Corona pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so corona is blessing to you..how much family got help by you??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not even close to help someone. But I with some of my friends have given little support to about 60 families

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did quit well dear. It’s a huge amount

$ 0.00
3 years ago

মহামারী এই করোনা কেড়ে নিয়েছে আমাদের অনেকের প্রিয় জনকে। গোটা বিশ্ব আজ শঙ্কিত। জানি না কবে আমরা মুক্তি পাব অপেক্ষা একটা সুন্দর সকালের।।সর্বপরি কবিতাটা অনেক সুন্দর😍😍😍❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ ভাইডি। সমস্যা যখন আসছে, সমাধানও হবে। এখন শুধু অপেক্ষা আর সাবধান থাকা ছাড়া কিছুই করার নেই।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অনেক সুন্দর করে লিখেছেন।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

জানিনা সুন্দর হয়েছে কিনা। তবে স্বল্প সময়ে যতটুকু পারা যায় চেষ্টা করেছি।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnar likhar haat khub vlo vaia...😍😍Keep it up... Next e r o vlo vlo article gift diben amdr k I hope...☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am trying my best. But often don’t get time to write quality articles. Pray for me so that I can write more for you.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In shaa Allah vaia....💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago