πŸ–€||Memories||πŸ–€

46 40
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Memories are the collection of unforgettable moments throughout our whole life. Sometimes they whisper in our mind and take us to the past in a sea of feelings.

Memories can be good or bad. But whatever it contains, it’s always precious. In my opinion memories are always painful. I explain why.

The memories which are bad will always make you sad. On the other hand if a good memory trickles in your mind, you may smile alone, but in the very next moment it will make you sad thinking that those good moments are gone. They won't in your life again. So, now or then, memories will make you feel sad eventually.

  • Do you remember those days in your childhood playing with your friends?

  • Do you miss the first day of your school?

  • Can you remember the last day of your school life?

  • Do you remember that day when you fell in love?

  • Do you remember those golden moments passed with your parents and family?

  • Do you remember that moment when you made a brilliant result or get your first job?

I think you all can remember all these & feel a litte pain with a frequent smile on your face. Some people may disagree with me. But I believe no one will disagree about the heart touching feeling of memories.So, try to remember the golden memories of your life & feel the beautiful feelings inside you.

Please share the beautiful memories of your life if you want.

SUBSCRIBE TO @Tsm77 AND ALWAYS STAY CONNECTED.

LEAVE A LIKE & COMMENT TO SUPPORT  

LET'S MAKE MEMORIES TOGETHER.πŸ–€

Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty

26
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already subscribed and also do like and comment on your article..Hope I will get back..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right brother. Keep sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you keep supporting big bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supoorting. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day I will be your just a memory, don’t know good or bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is nothing bad in friendship. So, our memory will be good for sure..❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok,bro.. Thanks for your appreciation.. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be at my side..πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I will.. u also keep supporting me..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously, bro..Take love..πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aito vloi hocca calai jao

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, trying to be regular.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

people leave memories stayπŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ture words.. And those memories always make you sad..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yesπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this it true and will always be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the reality of life..πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you you subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend..Sub done..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.. Keep supporting like this..❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember when we rolled tyres round the street

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those memories really makes up feel like going back.. Isn’t it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not so good in memorizing, reminders helps a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever, memories will always stay.. Stay connected by Subscribing..πŸ’™β˜Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done @Tsm77 please subs back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, dear..I am doint it now..Thank you..❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Memories...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are always special..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles brother.I already subscribed your id.Please subscribe back dear. @Suvankar is my I'd.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you support dear..I will aslo do it..😍 Sub done..☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I am very pleasure for subscribing me.If you have time, you will come back once from my ID. If you like the posts, you must like and comment.Advance thanks brotherπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago