๐Ÿ’žGorgeous Flowers !! (Photography- 8)๐Ÿ’ž

29 30
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

"A rose can never be a sunflower, and a sunflower can never be a rose. All flowers are beautiful in their own way."๐Ÿ’

You can't avoid these if you Love flowers. These photographs will dazzle your eye.๐Ÿ’ฅ

๐Ÿšฉ"SUBSCRIBE" @Tsm77 to enjoy more articles.๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ’žEnjoy the Beauty of Flowers.๐Ÿ’ž

01.

HIBISCUS ROSA-SINENSIS

02.

DATURAS

03.

DAFFODILS

๐Ÿ“ทDevice:- Xiaomi Redmi note 9

The photo credit goes to one of my friend. Hope you guys liked all of them.

โ˜…WHICH ONE IS YOUR FAVOURITE?๐Ÿค”

โ˜…Let me know in the 'COMMENT' section.๐Ÿ‘‡

โ˜…Also Leave a 'LIKE' if you liked the pictures.๐Ÿ‘

โ˜…Don't forget to 'SUBSCRIBE' to get notified as long as I post an update.โœ…

๐ŸšฉMy other articles๐Ÿ‘‡ https://read.cash/@Tsm77/evening-sky-photography-7-cbe59d1c

You may also "Sponsor" me here๐Ÿ‘‡

Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wondarfull status and lovely pic dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yoo,dude...keep supporting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you liked it..๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Liked Subbed you Check my new article sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.bro..Done..Stay with my chanel..Thanks a lot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photograps dearโœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธI like your photograps so much... The last one is my favourite ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,dear...The last one is my favourite too..โ˜บ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs ...i hope you would like mine article and plz subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will obviously read you article.. Follow and support me too..โคโคโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable words.. ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itโ€™s my pleasure that you liked the flowers.Thank you..โคโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay connected.. ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. Carry on & u'will like comment back plzz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already visited your article, bro..Stay connected.. ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really its Gorgeous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you liked it,bro..โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yo bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment.. ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check my article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok,bro..I will check your article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago