Understanding The Why?

3 18
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
3 years ago

Why Is The "WHY" So Important To Understand?

There are questions in life that will help you find your "why". If you are willing to answer these questions your why will be revealed. Why to you work so hard to achieve? Why to you put yourself through the hardship and pain day in and day out? Why are you so driven that no matter what happens in life you move forward. Understanding your "WHY" is so very important to understanding the life journey.

In my life I have been fortunate enough to help many people achieve some wonderful things in their life. I am extremely grateful for every one of those people who gave me the opportunity to work with them. Yet, for me it has never been enough which has always left me wanting to do more for a larger group of people.

Have you ever had this insatiable drive deep down within you to do more? I believe we all have this drive. I work very hard to fulfill my need to help other people build success in their life. The happiest that I’ve ever been other than right now in my life was when I saw my first love, the birth of my two children, and watching other people transform their mindset and life from negative to positive.

I hope you take the opportunity to read some of the success stories from clients of mine. More importantly, I can’t wait to journey with you towards “True Success”, and have other people be inspired by your own story. I want to become a fan of yours because you accomplished something in your life greater than anything you thought possible. I want to be a fan of yours because you believed in yourself. Take a few baby steps that at first may feel a bit uncomfortable and outside of your comfort zone.

Answer these five questions below. Don’t just answer them in your head, actually grab a pen and write down your true feelings about these questions. No one is in judgment of you but you, so be honest. Right before you answer these questions I want you to take three deep breaths. Not shallow breaths, breaths that inflate your abdomen.

When you begin breathe deep in through the nose and out of your mouth with your eyes closed. Relax your mind and body, clearing any of the daily negative thinking out of your mind. Then let your answers flow on to the paper with truth and in harmony with what you really want from your life. When you responded to these questions be sure to express yourself in good detail.

  • Where has your fear of failure or of success led you to this point?

  • Are you mastering your mind in order to master your life? Why so or why not?

  • If you were presented with the opportunity to change your journey, would you take it? Why?

Two more important questions to go... Find out what they are when you download your Free copy of MMAP Magazine today. Featured guess interview with Gabriel Hamel the No Money Down real estate Guru.

6
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of TruSuccessXpert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
3 years ago

Comments

I remember listening to a motivational tape where we were told to find our why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vicky123 Your "Why" can be one of the strongest motivators that can move you toward reaching your goals and the achievement of your dreams. The "why" is stronger than money and can be more powerful than fear, if you let it take you over. Thanks for the comment and have a wonderful day!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago