My Interview With Entrepreneur Massimo Didomenico

2 54
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
3 years ago
Topics: News, Experiences

Young Entrepreneur On The Move

An Instagram marketing phenom is born

Massimo: I come from a small suburb in Newington Connecticut. I am currently 19 years old. In April of 2019 I dropped out of Tunxis Community College and started a social media marketing agency with two of my colleagues. This company had grossed over 6 figures in a very short period of time.

Since then I've been able to travel the world, help people grow their business, and work with some inspiring people. Eventually the partnership wasn't working out so me and my business partner Rob Nagy had left to visit new ventures.

We then came across our new and existing business partner Tanner James. We now reside with the company TanSocial, Our services range from client acquisition systems to personal brand growth.

Michaelson: What does your work aim to say to the public and your clients? 

Massimo: My work shows one thing and one thing only. Massive value The way I do business and attract the things I want is through adding massive value. If you were to ask anyone i've worked with in the past they will all say the same thing. That i've added massive value to their business.

Michaelson: How to you cultivate a client base and create business relationships that last?

Massimo: The name of the game is adding value. I like to start with using what resources and networks I already have access to. From there it's under promising and over delivering, I sign on clients with one goal, That goal is to do whatever I can to go the extra mile to make them into advocates for my services Along with that it is crucial to build strong relationships with clients, most people overlook the fact that most of your business comes from returning customers rather than new ones.

In my specific line of work I leverage my personal brand on social media to cultivate and connect with new people within the marketplace. I would say 99% of my business comes from social media, It's the perfect way to connect with people on a social level and sell your services. From there building advocates will then attract more business over time.

Client Testimonial: “I've had the pleasure of working with Massimo on multiple complex Digital Marketing Campaigns over the years. Massimo’s knowledge of helping companies and brands grow online is nothing short of world-class. His knowledge and ability to help people get an ROI with their marketing efforts aren't the only thing that makes him great

The thing that stands out the most about Massimo is his heart. He truly cares about clients and people. It's hard to find people that genuinely care about clients and want to do everything in their power to get the results. I highly recommend anyone looking to work with Massimo or Connect with him. It will be worth your time.”  - Mark Nead

READ MORE ENTREPRENEUR INTERVIEWS

5
$ 1.28
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @kork75
Sponsors of TruSuccessXpert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
3 years ago
Topics: News, Experiences

Comments

Wow..he become successful at a young age..truly an inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago