The work done ourselves.

16 26
January 22, 2022 
Saturday vibes

Hello! good evening dearest people:-)

Here I am again with another story from myself. But before we start I want to introduce you to my lovely sponsors.

Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

If you have been following me for a long time well this long time is really not that long because I have joined the platform just 1.5 months ago and then I shifted into a new home about which I wrote an article also and on January 16th we completed a month in this newly rented apartment, though we are not very rich so still we need to decorate our apartment a lot like a really lot and talking about decorations we haven't had put on curtains on various places in the home and not even had any drilling on the walls for that till yesterday when my father borrowed a drilling machine from a nearby shop and then we marked locations using stencil pencil where we need to drill and therefore we drilled all the required places and also we had measurement about the length of steel pipes we will need to put into the place for the curtain so now we had half of this work already done and here's the photo...

this is my room and I know I haven't organised the things properly hahaha, and we installed another pair of curtains in the parents room and now we have run out of steel pipes hahahah but we will buy it and put it in the hall and the whole work will be finished, we even had not drilled in the bathroom for the stands to put soap cases and all so we also did that yesterday and at least the bathroom is done, here where i AM LIVING it's little cold right now and when there were no curtains we were feeling much colder than usual but after installing these curtains it feels like we have stopped some amount of extra cold hahah coming from outside from the photo you can see that one curtain is shorter than other but that is because where we used to live earlier the windowpane was little lower height so I trimmed the extra part of the curtain but right now I just saw it and I am going to untrim it so that it maintains at least symmetry haahah.

When I have accumulated enough BCH from here I will buy a washing machine because my mum is not any more energetic to wash the clothes and I feel bad for her when I see her working so much at her age and also after that washing machine I will buy water-purifier from BCH only and right now and till then we buy water bottle fo 20litre daily at the cost of 30 Indian rupee = 40 cents daily well I also do not feel like giving that money because we just don't realize but this money keep on going from us continuously and it gets even costlier than installing a machine at once.

100% original content

Photos are clicked by mine

Thank you all and have a tight sleep:-)

11
$ 4.54
$ 4.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like your room's ambiance, the paint is clean-looking. And I commend that plan of yours about buying a washing machine for your mom. That's so thoughtful of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sister:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are just so sweet to think about your Mother.. I really hope you could able to buy the machine soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much sister )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome bro :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those curtains are very beautiful, I hope you achieve your goals soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks frankmart))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet to your mom. Hopefully you can give all those things to her, it's really a big help:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ling:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear you have done your job. it's really good mate. Everyone should help in the work of home work. Other members of the house are very happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah thanks mazekin)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So good dear. Own household works. You should be proud of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think so devil haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to your new home and you are a good boy, your mother would be proud of you when she sees that new washing machine :) She deserves it. May you have more BCH soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah thank you so much jasglaybam))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago