Slow raider

11 16
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
January 20, 2022 
Thursday 

#promptFactory

Hello good evening readers and writers.

Well I am little late on this prompt but I am doing it today and before moving further I would like to show gratitude to @meitanteikudo for starting this creative prompt.

Food I want to eat again:

It is actually considered as snacks or breakfast but I made it myself always and only I know in my family to make it and I cook it so deliciously that's what family member says, 'it's so dry' that's what my second brother says, 'I am delighted' that's what I say while eating it. And I made it a lot in 2021 really a lot. But haven't made a single time yet in 2022.

Best photo:

it's the best photo because of what is written in it, I read it from the book of "17 law of success" by Napoleon Hill. It's a very beautiful book and there are many real life stories examples in it a lot of. About this thing in the photo are a statement made a psychologist wife to her husband when he was at low in his life and that changed his life drastically.

I must say if you like reading books then it is a must read.

A place I wish to visit again:

It is a place in southern part of India a place called "Ooty" its quite beautiful and we went here when we were in class 11th 2017 with whole batchmates. We enjoyed a lot there really we had one of the good time there at least I felt very light there because I always have been a studious boy so everyone in my family said don't miss the trip of your batch and go so I went and it created a different perspectives also in me, hahah almost everyone.

Selfie:

This is the same group photo of us when we went in that tour to south India in 2017, 2 teachers at last went with us and a company of them too went with us.

Oldest:

This photo is of 'Lakshman Bridge" in 'Haridwar' a spiritual place where people visits a lot. I never visited though but my parents went here in I guess 2014 because my mum had exam in that state and after exam my parents decided to visit this place too.

The speciality of this bridge is that it is not supported by any pillars or anything just at the start of the bridge and end of the bridge which makes the bridge very shaky also and people get scared while walking on it hahah but it was closed 3-4 years back I don't recall quite completely but it was closed because it was declared to be dangerous.

Latest:

This one's the latest and I took a screenshot of this because I was going to send it to my girlfriend she is a professional athlete and since few months she is not feeling to continue with her running so I took the screenshot of it and just because I wanted to tell her that I was going to stop at the end of 1.5 kilometer but then I didn't stop and continued to run further because I already said my girlfriend that I will run 7-8 km today, I do not wanted to back off of my statement.

Photo of someone I admire:

Well, I can't reveal her photo but I can show 2 of the latest photos send by her few days ago at 2 am, it was like I was talking to her and the time was 01:55 am and at the same time my brother asked my to make a black tea because he was sick at first I said that I am going to sleep which I was really going to but then I do not feel good whenever my elders asks me to do something and I refuse, so I told my girlfriend that I am going to make tea for my brother she then said I am already drinking it and finished it, I was not surprised because she eats or drinks at anytime of the day or night. She also mentioned that she is eating mint right now.

Photo of no idea-about:

That's youtube channel, she posted just one video of a game and it gets 118 k views just on her first video and she also get 650 subscribers just because of that first video.
She do not tell me the name of her channel but she don't know that I already know it, she actually do not want to tell me because she wants to show me her channel when she will have a huge achievement on her channel.

That's all from my side in this prompt and with this I am signing off to sleep too and ergo I wish you all a peaceful night.

Thank you.

My original content and the photos are mine itself.

Flexing my sponsors:-)

Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 3.03
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for joining. Fun photos.. and wow. That's a lot of views and subscribers in such a short amount of time.... wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an awesome bridge that your parents saw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Tengo)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice pictures, that video will no longer be a surprise,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes mate)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually still curious about your face haha but it's okay. And the cup sent by your gf is so cute, I like it:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha maybe you will see in real life , thanks for the compliment. The message on the cup actually is more beautiful which I realised while uploading it here haahah and right now I just guess she wanted to show that message hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, You are from India brother. that's great. All picture is good . But Ooty picture is the best. I love this place mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed sister I loved that place too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait a min! You are an Indian, don't you?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes Devil:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago