My first two exams.

12 29
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
December 22, 2021
 Wednesday

Before writing something about my today's article I want to flex my happiness a little bit because I also achieved something more than 100 views to boast about haha well I never do this thing in real life to be honest.

So, writing about the topic I must acknowledge you that its not the first two exams of my life. I am already 18 years old hahaa, rather it is the first two exams of my third semester of bachelor's and the first one was on December 16 while the second was on December 20.

I already have written an article about that I have recently shifted into a new apartment and it was not so very exciting for me haha it's like a habit and on 15 I along with my brother slept in this new apartment while mum and dad slept in the older ones. So when we arrived here my brother slept in the other room I prepared his bed and wished him good night and I came to sleep in another room on the floor but of course on mattress haha the time keeps on passing until at 11 pm I realised I couldn't sleep and went to my brother to ask for his phone and I started watching a new web series "ELITE" then time just goes on and at 6 am I called my mum to wake her up but she said that she will arrive a little later and after calling her and watching a little more I FINALLY slept at 7 AM and my exams were to start from 9 am and I just sleep till 8:57 am ahah until my family knocked on door

and when I saw the watch I directly open the laptop and 'WHAT' I couldn't log into my profile so I called one of my friends and asked him what happened to my account then he said to register a new profile and then I did and finally it opened and I saw that exam was little late that is it was going to start from 9:30 am maybe I haven't seen my routine properly before so I was surprised so the exam started and I saw the paper was easy to me and I already completed my paper in less than 2 hours I submitted that and I then proceeded with my daily routine freshen up and took bath and sip a cup of tea and then I again went to sleep till 3 pm.


Now, it was December 20, my second day of exam today it was scheduled from 14:30 and the subject was media and communication it was a bonus subject awarded to me ahah as under SKILL ENHANCEMENT COURSE and I thought that the paper will be way too easy for me but to be honest it was neither easy nor hard i.e. moderate I completed the paper in 2 hours and I also had told one of my friends that I will come to run with him at 16:30 but he said don't worry dude give your exams and come tomorrow so I was a bit relaxed now and then my mum made tea and we take tea and then in the evening I went for strolling.


That's all.
Thank you

9
$ 2.95
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations, Trofi!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Little by little success is being achieved, I hope you manage to pass all those exams. Happy day to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations.. Wishing you maximum successes in your exams. Thank God you never experienced example fever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on passing the exam. You're finally out of the woods. You did well. Successful passing once again proved that everything is within your power, that nothing in life is impossible. And I wish you to always cope with any situation in life, with any important business. Success and good luck to you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

well thankyou ma'am but my exams aren't over yet haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your most important exam is yet to come, and that is LIFE. And may it be passed with flying colors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievements dear. More to come and best wishes for all exams.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahah devil what acheivements?

$ 0.00
2 years ago