Birthday and New year.

19 25
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
January 05, 2022 14:32

Hello! everyone, I am finally awake from my sickness after about 8 days and now my brother gets sick haha so incidental it's like first it was my turn and now it's his.

Today I was thinking to explain a bit about my outset before entering into topic, where it says to relate to topics I related it with-

'Random Thought' because it's just a random thought which struck into my mind to write this article.

'Emotions' well I am not an emotional person as said by everyone my family, friends, those who interact with me, and even myself ahah but on the new year I just felt really happy so I put the topic into emotion.

'Positive Thinking' because I am of the firm belief that I started my 2022 with a very positive and overwhelming approach.

'Free Write' because I am writing it so freely like after getting from bed after few days I am really feeling so relaxed because I already did some studies and read some articles on read.cash.

'Change' that's very and maybe you can guess about it after reading the whole article.

About my 'lead images' it says "HAPPY BIRTHDAY let's do some We shouldn't be doing this'' haha by this I relate that I really do not like the birthday of mine but this new year my thought just changed because of the changes that happen on the same day.

Before that, I want to flex my sponsors they make me feel so happy and pleased and encouraged.

Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsorers.

So, it was January 1st aka ''NEW YEAR'' and everyone in every corner of the world gets so excited about their New Year and everyone wants to start it in the most beautiful, optimist, and welcoming way they can. And really I also like new year only because I get to see smiles on so many faces and this makes them so charming and makes me thoughtful how good it is to see other people so happy.

But there are also sections to whom new year is like every other day and I want to do so much for them when I am capable enough and in that position to help them in the most fantastic way and also it is one of my most ambitious goals to achieve before I rest on my deathbed. This has been my goal since I was young by young I mean really soooo young.

Now, for me the new year is like this- new year cum birthday haha every friend of mine wishes me a 'HAPPY BIRTHDAY' and not 'NEW YEAR' and I smile to see that it's so unique to be wished differently where the whole world is wishing new year to each other I am being wished the birthday and that is the only beautiful thing of this day for me and I do not care about other things. Neither I celebrate the new year nor my birthday because I just don't feel anything so special about anything I do not know why.

But this year it was a little different-

Some friends living in the same building came to my house at 11:55 pm on December 31 and I have to wake up and they brought a birthday cake for me and they told me to get into some good rigs and after 5 minutes when the clock struck 00:00 and onsets janaury 01 they wished me happy birthday and clapped for me and I just felt so good that some people came at this night and are wishing me and then I cut the cake and feed everyone and then they departed and so I slept and then the same day (Jan 01) in the evening my mum cooked delicious foods and these all friends came over again and few more close people and we again cut the cake which was from my brother and then I also cracked so much humor while in these moments that everyone was feeling so jovial and then finally after 22:30 everyone departed and till then we enjoyed a lot I laughed a lot really a hell lot of laughs normally I smile but very rarely otherwise I am always serious and the next day I felt soo good about all these things when I get into flashbacks and I was grateful to everyone for such a wonderful birthday for me and I thanked my brother.



So this was my new year and birthday both actually everyone forgets that it was actually a new year.

Since the first day of 2022 was experienced so beautifully more good things already happened in the following days yesterday I withdrew all my BCH from my bitcoin wallet to see if I really get the money and I received it all in my bank in a few hours and I felt happy at first I thought I lost all of it because it didn't arrive in a moment haha. Thanks to Theblackdoll for guiding me on how to cash out.

Thank you everyone.

Have a warm day you all.

9
$ 4.30
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 8
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Glad you had a cool birthday.. your Mom would have felt so cool to birth you on New year's haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha maybe maybe they had their calculations hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! You still had a great birthday. It's really unique that everyone was greeting happy new year and yours is happy birthday. Imagine how happy your mom is when you finally born:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can't imagine haahh but you played a special part on my birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year and belated happy birthday! Hope you had a blast.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think I had blastt thanks ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy new year and belated happy birthday!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks sister))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My son's birthday and New Year's are almost on the same day. Date of birth 31 December. I think you are a lucky one. God bless mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

belated happy birthday to him sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very lucky to that person, when his birthday hits to every new yr. it is like everyone was celebrating your birthday 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hhaaha I have same thoughts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, what a nice feeling if someone will greet you a happy birthday the moment the clock tick.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah this time it was really great when they actually came over house with cake at midnight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only experienced that once

$ 0.00
2 years ago

life is still a big jjourney mate)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that you are well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks devil))

$ 0.00
2 years ago