1 week to 1 BCH

10 21
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
Good evening everyone,
December 07, 2021

I completed one week on read.cash and this journey of one week was worth admiring and was extremely joyful, encouraging, and also getting acquainted with some very beautiful thoughts and ideas received by reading articles of authors here at read.cash.

So, in this article, I'm writing about how exactly was this journey of one week here.
On the day I joined this worthy platform and after getting acquainted with the rules which I do not get very exactly at that day I published my first article here which was about my trip to a place and I was very delighted while writing that article and somewhere in the back of my mind I was thinking like I will get a lot of BCH and soI published and put images in it. It was not viewed much but I was glad that @Freedom007 tipped me with 1 cent and I was glad that he supported me.

And on that day itself with his encouragement, I decided to keep on publishing an article every day so the next day I again wrote an article which was headlined as ''The wonderful era we live in" and I got the tip of 3 cents and on this day I also read an article about boosting our articles to let it be viewed by many others so I boosted it for few cents which I had and to my surprise it received 18 views and I was very happy to see that, but still there is one feature which I do not understand exactly which is when we see the section of "YOUR BOOSTS" in the menu it shows 'n' no. of views and 'x' dollar but it does not really show up in the account.
And with this article, I also get sponsorship from @foryoubtc09 and I was so amassed by this sponsorship as I received in just 2 days of my work on read.cash. So I keep on reading more and more articles here and also subscribed to authors who surprised me with their skills and their thoughts and it so happened that I started reading sometimes 7-8 articles everyday very deeply and I also expressed my views on their articles in the comment section.

Then on the third day, I published an article where I told about why I like read.cash than youtube and the tip on my articles keep on increasing also not by much but as much as it keeps on encouraging me. And it so happened that I received the third sponsorship from @renren16 .

I already had joined some communities here and was posting my articles in them and with this, the November month ended and I was seeing so many articles from the authors here that they were publishing about their earnings in the month of November and I was getting more and more encouraged with their article and so I decided since I just joined two days ago I cannot publish an article related to what I earned in a particular month so I rather decided to publish an article where I confess my goals for December and this article also received quit many views and also people commented and encouraged me that with continuous efforts I can achieve the target which I confessed, and to put more stars on my happiness this article received tips worth 14 cents.

But, while I was using read.cash more and more I also noticed that our green friend tips authors previously I was thinking that rusty only tip those who are renowned here (I already mentioned I do not get much from the tips on how to use read.cash)
but I saw that a few authors who joined later than me they were already being tipped by our green friend and I started having thoughts about why I am not getting any tips so I published one short article about "rusty not tipping me". And many people shows up and comforted me and then I realized that actually getting tip is one thing but the most beautiful thing about the platform is the amazing content which I get to read for.

Then I again published my 6th article where I wrote about "3 ESSENTIALS OF MY LIFE" and it again brought me tips worth 17 cents by this time I was already being optimistic about read.cash and this article again brought me, people, into my comment I was glad that people here are actually reading my contents and taking interest in it.

Then I published the 7th article here which was just about my day on that particular day.

Overall, the journey on read.cash is going good and I'm enjoying and learning a hell lot from this amazing platform, my wisdom is being increased at the same time my portfolio of crypto holdings ( This is the only crypto I am holding because of read.cash) all these articles already brought me exact 50 cents and I must say that it keeps me busy and productive throughout the day and especially it prevents me from wasting my precious time. And since I depend on my family for my expenses I think with time I can also attain some financial freedom from this platform.

At last I want to put light on the fact why I put my heading as 1 week to 1 BCH and it is because my initial goal here is to achieve the target of 1 BCH.

I don't know if I can put links to my other articles here so I'm not putting them here to avoid my account getting at any risk.

Thank you all for your time.
Thank you everyone for your wonderful support.

Sorry @Thania05 I forget to mention you as my sponsor, I am so terribly sorry.
You are also the one who supported me a lot here.

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Freedom007
+ 2
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Hey @Trofi01 , I'm happy that you are getting tips from people on read cash, rusty will surely detect you and start tipping you just like he do to anyone else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

THANK YOU VERY MUCH PWWRITE ))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So wonderful journey keep pushing till you achieve your goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you freedom))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No plagiarism, only your own, and be sure to provide links to your images, or at the end of your article write the source of the image. And then you will be visited by this generous robot Rusty)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Belozoriana for the insight and help.)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m glad you made so many friends and made profits too… you’re doing so well and I wish you a lot more success this coming week..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much King Gozie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on writing and you’ll get your goal:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Yhanne

$ 0.00
2 years ago