Pictures Of My Balcony with Flower Garden(Part 1)

10 36
Avatar for Trisha
Written by
3 years ago


We all loves flowers.Flower refresh our mind with in second with it's beauty.As like that a balcony garden can be very special to us. We can spend millions of minutes in that place with all of our good or bad memories. So one my favorite place in home is my balcony garden.Here i'm today with some of my balcony garden pictures.

This is my one of the favorite flower.

*****It's name is Alokanonda in Bengali. In English it is called as Allamanda cathartica.

Rain drops on Alokanonda

There are various types of flowers in my Balcony garden.

******This is called Sandhyamalati in Bengali.In English it is called as

Mirabilis jalapa.

*****This is called Beli in Bengali.In English it is called Jasminum sambac.

****This is called White Orchid.

I used Nikon D3200 camera & My Motorola Z2 Force camera. I hope you all will like it. Don't forget to like & Comment below.Thanks all.

6
$ 0.21
$ 0.20 from @Omar19
$ 0.01 from @Sajib
Sponsors of Trisha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trisha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice dear,,subscribe please,🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you sure that you subscribed me? As my subscriber was 32 before and still now it's 32.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are really so beautiful 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photos. @aminul @sajib see this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Arnavaria for appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shot dost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot @Kaniz. You did first comment in my article it means alot to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago