I Mustered Up My Courage

2 38
Avatar for TravelEnthusiast
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...
Sponsors of TravelEnthusiast
empty
empty
empty

I Mustered Up My Courage.

Last night, I finally mustered up my courage to take a major leap in my life and join the read.cash family. This was all possible after a fellow noise.cash member did encourage me that I can do this. However, it took a lot of self-contemplation too.

Image Credits: Congressional Medal of Honor Society https://www.cmohs.org/news-events/medal-of-honor-values/courage/5-ways-to-show-courage-every-day

I published my 'very first article' without any hesitation right after my registration here on this platform.

Yes, I admit that I did not hesitate to publish my very first article but it does not mean that I am very confident about my writing or blogging skills. I would even consider myself as a 'Blogging Noob' because I have no idea how to do this stuff.

By the way, my 'First Article' is entitled, Capture Different Shades of Sunsets.

I was basking under the Magnificent Display of Twilight in Palawan.

I did not even think if my article can be considered a good article or even a regular article. What I had in my mind is I better do it right away and publish it.

Image Credits: PORTALLAS https://portallas.com/blog/self-publishing/

Indeed, I finally mustered up my courage.

Before doing so, I surely did contemplate "a lot" if I have what it takes to be what most people call, 'a blogger'.

But before hitting the "publish" tab; you are right, I did at least stop and breathe.

Image Credits: ARTPAL https://www.artpal.com/Megettinger?i=178442-3

I am dedicated to learning more, bit by bit, as a stay longer on this platform.

This is all for now. Thank you very much for your time in checking out my article.

Je0ff, the TravelEnthusiast

You can also check and read my other articles.

My Special Message

To my generous sponsor and future sponsors, upvoters, and to those who leave their comments or messages, I want you to know that I am truly grateful for all your love and support!

Let us get in touch here on our Virtual Home and get to know each other more as the days come by.

Sincerely,

Je0ff, the TravelEnthusiast.

On the LIST BELOW are the GENEROUS SPONSORS of my read.cash account.

You may CLICK ON THEIR PHOTOS to CHECK THEIR ARTICLES. For sure, you will FIND a lot of INTERESTING TOPICS that they have already posted on their respective accounts.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of TravelEnthusiast
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TravelEnthusiast
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Naysuuu, welcome in read.cash, I hope you enjoy your stay here. Just be humble and be active, then write article with 3 minutes reading time so that the bot will notice you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for the encouraging words, @Ruffa. I will surely enjoy staying here. Let me learn everything about this platform one step at a time. God bless you and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago