Capture Different Shades of Sunsets

10 48
Avatar for TravelEnthusiast
2 years ago
Sponsors of TravelEnthusiast
empty
empty
empty

Before anything else, let me introduce myself since this is my 'first-ever article' here on read.cash.

I'm Je0ff, the TravelEnthusiast.

I'm a πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ αœ‰αœ’αœŽαœ’αœ‰αœ’αœˆαœ“, a Traveler, a Friend-Keeper, a Nature-Lover, a Music-Lover, a Selenophile, and a Heliophile.

Capture Different Shades of Sunsets.

It's great to snap DIFFERENT SHADES of SUNSETS, right?

Imagine that you are currently sitting idly on a beachfront with this view.

I was lucky enough to bask under this Magnificent Display of Twilight in Capusan Beach.

I took the Sunset Photos I used here in this article while I was in Capusan Beach.

This was when I went home for a vacation in my father's hometown in Cuyo Island.

Cuyo Island is the largest island of theΒ Cuyo Archipelago.

Cuyo Islang is located in Region IV-B (Southwestern Tagalog Region), Palawan, Philippines.

Image Credits: PalawanIsland.Org https://images.app.goo.gl/xK5ndsAuEqFSYpSo6

I really love sunsets because it seems to tell me that finally, whatever griefs I went through today will end in a few moments.

Basking under a Sunset also gives me a new faith that the next day will be way much better than what I had today.

I was simply enjoying this Sunset before Dusk in Capusan Beach.

To my fellow read.cash members and followers who wish to travel to the Philippines SOMEDAY, please check this Philippines Tourism Ads 2020 YouTube Video just to give you an idea of what the Philippines can offer to travelers.

Our country will surely Welcome You to the Philippines very soon.

Perhaps, after the world has already opened up for travel. By then, we can all travel freely and safely without any worries in our minds.

By the way, there are many places to go to in the Philippines if you love nature at its finest, learning new cultures, enjoying beautiful and majestic sunsets, visiting remote white powdery beaches, going to underwater adventures in well-preserved scuba diving sites, be one with nature in the wildlife and animal reserves, feel the fresh air of tropical forests and mountains, have fun in all-year-round fiestas or festivals, and many more.

Take note that the Philippines have 7,641 islands in which only about 2,000 are populated.

There are lots of other Travel Videos available on YouTube if you want to see some of what awaits you when you decide to come to the Philippines.

This is all for now for my very first article here on read.cash.

Thank you very much for your time in checking out my article.

Je0ff, the TravelEnthusiast.

You can also check and read my other articles.

My Special Message

To my generous sponsor and future sponsors, upvoters, and to those who leave their comments or messages, I want you to know that I am truly grateful for all your love and support!

Let us get in touch here on our Virtual Home and get to know each other more as the days come by.

Sincerely,

Je0ff, the TravelEnthusiast.

On the LIST BELOW are the GENEROUS SPONSORS of my read.cash account.

You may CLICK ON THEIR PHOTOS to CHECK THEIR ARTICLES. For sure, you will FIND a lot of INTERESTING TOPICS that they have already posted on their respective accounts.

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @George_Dee
Sponsors of TravelEnthusiast
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TravelEnthusiast
2 years ago

Comments

Wowww..the best channel if ever seen at napagaling mong gumawa ng ganito. Sana all ma abilidad sa ganitong bagay. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, my friend. I hope so too that my article gets noticed. I'm not that good but I'm trying to be one lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda kaya pgkagawa mo at na amazed tlga ako. Sana all magaling po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Talaga ba friend? Di nga ako sanay e to be honest. I just do Random Thoughts lang kasi just like what I do in Noise.Cash pero parang iba kasi dito. Thanks again for your words of encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po at di ako marunong sa mga ganito..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise, my friend. I only learned about doing this blogging stuff now. Technically, I only started last night. Don't worry, friend I know we can do this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayus to lods hehe galing pagkagawa informative talaga. sana all magaling na writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, lods. I'm not that good but just trying to be one. Sana lang mapansin din itong first article ko ng iba. I'm not yet familiar with how everything works here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hintayin mo lang na ang bot ang magbigay lods malaki bigay nun basta keep om writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for the advice, my friend. Your words of encouragement and advice mean a lot especially that I'm new to this platform. . I hope so too that the Read.Cash Bot will notice my first ever article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago