WORDS ON MARBLE

"I tasted all that is sweet, but I found nothing sweeter than good health. And I tasted all that was bitter, but nothing was more bitter than being in need of good people. And I carried both, iron, and rocks, but nothing was heavier than debt. I discovered therefore that life is comprised only of two days: A day for you and a day against you! So when it is for you, be not reckless; and when it is against you, be patient. Because both days will expire!!

If you can't be a bridge to connect people, then don't be a wall to separate them. If you can't be a light to brighten people's good deeds then don't be darkness covering their efforts. If you can't be the water to help people's crops sprout, then don't be a pest destroying their crops. If you can't be a vaccine to give life, don't be a virus to terminate it. If you can't be a pencil to write anyone's happiness, then try to be a nice eraser to remove their sadness. We can only be each others keeper.

TOGETHER WE ARE GREAT

I just want to make common sense

1
$
User's avatar
@Tina.4real posted 3 years ago

Comments

Great...

$ 0.00
2 years ago