I Can't live there

14 57

34 Article of my journey|26-6-2022

How are you guys? It rained heavily in our area last night. It was the first rain of the summer. The rains have destroyed many homes in our area. The rain was so heavy that some trees fell in our fields. Some people's solar panels broke and some people's doors collapsed. But thank God there were no casualties in our area. May God have mercy on us. Let's move on to the topic...

Lead Image edited on Canva app

First Life (Ice life)

These are people who live in icy areas. These people have no permanent home. These people change their place according to the weather. First of all, these people choose a place. Then they build a round hut with the help of long sticks. They make the wood stand upright in a round shape and tie their mouths together with the help of ropes. After the wood is laid out in a circle, they are wrapped in long sheets made of fur. They then set up an iron stove inside the hut, the smoke pump of which is pumped up through the hole in the middle of the hut so that the smoke from the stove can escape from the hut. They then arrange the wood for sleeping downstairs inside the hut and spread a sheet of fur over it which acts as a warm blanket and is useful for sleeping. They cut wood and use it to light fires. They use thick clothes and big shoes to keep their body warm.

Water and food

They store water by melting ice on fire. They drink stored water and use it for other needs. Maybe that water is not sweet. They catch fish and eat it. They also often slaughter animals. But they eat most of the fish that are found in abundance there. They live far away from the cities which is why they stay away from buying urban food.

Polar deer (reindeer)

They have polar deer. They use the reindeer for riding. As we all know polar deer is very powerful. When they migrate, they load their belongings on a wooden cart and move from place to place with the help of polar deer. I don't think there is a more powerful animal in the snow than a deer.

My feelings

I feel lazy after watching the lives of people living in the snow. I have seen that they are skilled at work and the unbearable cold has hardened their bodies. They maintain their health even in blizzards and minus fifty. They are not afraid of wolves, they are good at hunting. Their lives are very hard. I have come to the conclusion after watching their lives that I cannot live there. I will not be able to live there one day, it is almost impossible for me. They really have amazing power.

Second Life (Jungle life)

These people live in the forests. These people are free from the life of this world. These people build huts out of thick bushes. Due to the extreme heat in the forest, these people turn black. These people don't even have clothes to wear. Some people have a long sheet with which they cover their private parts. These people are familiar with every corner of the forest. That is why these people are also called savages. Even these people do not have a permanent home, sometimes in that corner and sometimes in another corner. Just think that the whole forest is home to these people.

Water and food

These people drink the rainwater collected in the forests. Natural rainwater is sweet but I don't know what the standing water in the forest tastes like there. The water is not clean because it contains a variety of insects. You may be wondering what will be the food in the forest? Actually, they are very skilled hunters. They make arrows out of a strong piece of wood. Each of them has his own knife. They mostly hunt deer. They eat bees and various herbs. I have seen them cook snakes too.

A strange tradition in them

A man living in a forest in Tanzania told a YouTuber that he had married twenty women and had twenty-five children. I found it really weird because I've never heard of a man who has had so many marriages. I think they marry more to avoid genocide. I could be wrong? So that they can have more children and expand their tribe.

My feelings

They live in the forest without any permanent home without fear. They are also not afraid of wild animals and other dangerous creatures. Isn't this life dangerous and hard? I am even afraid of the name of the forest because living there is not the job of an ordinary person. All I can say after watching their lives is that I can't live there. This is the hardest life.

Third Life (Desert Life)

These people live in the desert. These people build their houses from mud. For your information, let me tell you that I also spent my childhood in mud rooms. These rooms are much cooler than cement rooms. Because it is very hot in the desert, they make mud rooms. Some people even live in huts. The heat of the desert during the day is very painful. Not all people living in the desert are nomads because most of them live in the same place permanently.

Water and food

In the desert, people draw water from wells and drink it. They tie the vessel to a rope and draw water from the well. Some people also drink water from the pond, but it is not much cleaner than the well. People living in the desert have sheep, goats, cows and camels. They make yogurt and butter from cow's milk. They eat buttermilk with bread. We also drink buttermilk. It is good for the stomach. And it removes body heat. People living in the desert also eat a variety of vegetables. And they eat the fruit of the palm tree with bread. They eat local food.

My feelings

In the desert, people live without electricity. They also lack cold water because there is no such thing as a refrigerator. They graze animals in the desert. And they get their food from animals. Living in the open desert and without any special arrangements is a very difficult life. I can't live there. Of course they have a strong body.

Fourth Life (Mountain Life)

I have seen the lives of people living in the mountains of Nepal and Afghanistan. People living in the mountains of Nepal make their houses out of wood. Lice is widely grown in the mountains of Nepal. People eat corn from the lice plant. In addition, lentils, boiled rice and vegetables are the favorite foods there. People living in the mountains of Afghanistan build stone houses. The mountains of Afghanistan are drier than the mountains of Nepal, which is why people there are deprived of fruits and vegetables. People living in the mountains of Afghanistan eat wheat bread, yogurt and rice. They get milk from cows and sheep.

What I learned from the lives of all those people?

I have seen strange joy on the faces of all the people living in the areas whose lives I have briefly described above. They live in the toughest places and their lives are more difficult than ours. But despite the mourning, they look happy. Sometimes I wondered why I was born in a hot region and why our life is the hardest. But this short research has answered my question. I have come to the conclusion that God has created us all in the best possible place. They are happy in spite of such a hard life, so why should we be ungrateful. We should be happy in every situation and thank God for our lives because God created us in a better place. We must not forget that this life is a gift from God.

Give thanks in every situation

If God gave me snow life or jungle life, there was nothing I could do because God chooses the place. We should thank God for giving us the blessing of life every moment and every day because we are all lucky. Learn to be happy in all situations because the peace of life belongs to you and not to the place where you were born. We have cold water, good food, clothes to wear and good houses to live in, so why should we be deprived of happiness? We have to be happy and thankful.

I can't live there

These are the words I have used for myself. I don't know if you guys can survive in those hard lives but I'm afraid to live those lives. Because the facilities have weakened us and we do not have a strong body. I feel lucky to see their way of life. Rather, we are all lucky because we have everything. He who has a happy life has everything.

Our birthplace is the best for us no matter how difficult our lives are...We should thank God and love our homeland because we got it all for free.

Thanks for reading

12
$ 1.59
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 7
Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Extreme areas are not the best for the most of the people... I prefer sunny places with beach close but not extreme hot although these days it's very hot here! jaja Have a nice week my friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are right that it is very difficult to live in a very extreme area which I mentioned above that they do not have a home and they have to live among the snow covered mountains. Close to the beach or urban life is not difficult. The lives I have mentioned are not easy, like living in the open desert without any facilities. Thanks for always writing a nice comment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do not like living in extreme winter too. I am a person who gets cold easily. I need a thick blanket to keep myself warm or else I will have muscle spasms. My body will be stiff as a stick if I am cold.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's why we can't stand the slightest cold, so imagine the people who spend their whole lives in the snow. Of course, they have a strong body and they live in unbearable cold without a good home. We should thank God because not every life is easy. Thanks for writing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God put where we are now because He know we can live here. Yes, we have to be grateful for where we are right now because finding other place might be we cannot survive. God put us in a better place for us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I also want to say that we should not think about why God has given us a hard life or created such a place because there are more difficult lives than us who are happy without any facilities. God has created everyone in a better place and we should make our lives prosperous instead of ungrateful to God because happiness is not about places but about the heart. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we should not question God but instead be thankful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of all you had mentioned, I can live in the mountain

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mountain life is not easy. I have seen the way of life of the people living in the mountains. They are facing a lot of difficulties and they are deprived of modern facilities. Maybe it's hard for me to stay there because we are not stronger than them. As you said you can live in the mountains it is admirable. Thanks for visiting here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In any case, we should be grateful for ourselves, my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course I agree with you because we are free from difficult lives and God has chosen a better place for us. At least we are not part of the lives mentioned above. This is our good fortune. Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely mate. We should be grateful and complain about our situation. because maybe the life we ​​complain about is the life someone else dreams about

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you. The best place to live is where you were born. And I love my country, it's easier for me to breathe in it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We must keep ourselves happy in our place and make our lives beautiful. You are right in saying that it is easy and comfortable for you to breathe in your country because you were born there and that place is your true identity. Give thanks to God every moment because He has given us life. Thanks for dropping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago