My hands are lifted up in praises ๐Ÿคน๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ™‹

7 29
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Praises
4TH MAY, 2022.

79TH ARTICLE IN ALL.

An appreciating spirit is a sign of good conduct and attitude. Such attitude always attract additional benefits. It is expedient that I develop this attitude as a way of life because with it, I respond to God's goodness in my life, family, nation and ministry. At whatever point in my life, there is always something for which to be grateful unto God.

The deliverance from the foolishness and negative effects of my sinful life, freedom from afflictions of the wicked one, answers to prayers in times of sickness, trouble, distress and fear, and the gracious salvation from eternal destruction in the lake of fire should elicit spontaneous gratitude from the depth of my heart onto the great God of heaven and earth.

What will I say of the wonders of his creation which are daily manifest in the air, on land and in the deep. The whole realm of nature, as beautifully made, are all under his firm control. The sea waves and stormy ocean move at His command and all creatures therein. All I can say is thank You, my maker. The heavens and the Earth proclaim Your majesty. I bow down in worship. Here then is a challenge. People may not appreciate God but I ought to do so. Many people pray to God only when they have problems to solve. They forget all the marvelous things he has done and begin to tell God the next problem to solve for them. Johnston Oatman wrote in his song:

Count your blessings, name them one by one; Count your blessings, see what God has done; Count your blessings, name them one by one; And it will surprise you what the Lord has done.

What is the problem that you are going through that is making you feel so sad? You even question God. Have you underestimated the power of praises? Praises can move unmovable mountains. It is very easy. Just jump on your feet and put on your dancing shoes.

Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty

These are my dearest sponsors. Thanks for your support. They have interesting articles you can read too.

Let us sacrifice the sacrifice of thanksgiving and declare his works with rejoicing. We should this day have a detailed retrospect of all the dealings and doings of this wonderful God in our lives and raise up an altar of praises unto Him who is worthy of all praises and adoration. Let everything that has breath praise the Lord. Oh that men will praise the lord for his goodness and for his wonderful works to the children of men.

Enjoy your day with this ๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Tife./downsides-of-technology-bcb11834

Facebook

7
$ 6.98
$ 6.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Praises

Comments

Praise makes God to listen to you, David says in paslm that I will enter his gate with Thanksgiving in my heart I will enter his court with praise, sacrifices of praise makes GOD and man to listen for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi friend, I like the way you write, from now on I would like to share with you. today I liked this sentence:

"Such attitude always attracts additional benefits".

I believe a lot in that thought and I practice it in my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your lovely comment. I appreciate it ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All glory to God! He is forever reigns in our heart. Things may change but his love does not. He is good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God has enough blessing for every individual! Thank you for sharing your story!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He deserve all the praises! All glory to God Almighty. ๐Ÿ˜‡โ˜๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We must never forget to worship and give thanks to him every day

$ 0.00
1 year ago