Three ways

6 15
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Is there any secret towards being successful? If there is, then it's not a secret anymore. A secret is called a secret because no one knows about it.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Shout out to my lovely sponsors. Thank you for your warm support. I appreciate you all.

Kindly check them as well friends they are great writers too.

How do we define success?

Is it with the things you acquire?

Is it with the medals or certificates you have won?

Or is it the happiness you've felt along the process you are experiencing every single day?

We have different definition of success. This matter on how we look things the way it is. This matter on how we set our mind towards the things we do. This matter in us, on how we define success. Success is in every thing we do. Success is when we find happiness on the things we acquire. Whatever things is it if we are happy then it is already called success.

For me personally that's how I view success. Success for me is how I do things with love and happiness. Whatever the result of it as long as I am happy it is already successful for me. In this life we view success in very high disposition thus we fail to feel that it is just right there before us. We always tend to look above and see if we could reach success not knowing that it is right where we are, right where we stand.

If we could have that kind of mindset therefore we won't see others as failure. If we look at the person they become the best they could and congratulate them for the achievements they have made then I may say that same people will never look above and see success high above them and unreachable. And at some point look down and see themselves as failure.

I may say, there's no secret towards success. But there are ways to do to feel that success. There's this post on TikTok that I watch last night that shares three ways to become successful. And I am thinking of it all up until this morning. I agree towards his remarks and I quote,

there are ways to become successful, first to have people around you who's eyes sparkle when they see you, second is continue moving forward, and third is to never give up.

I am pondering upon these and I like how he gave those advice. It's very meaningful.

To have people around who's eyes sparkle when seeing me

It nice to have such people because it means there is no envy but genuine happiness whenever I am around. It means they are true and true people are worth keeping. People who are envious isn't good for you. And they tend to drag you whenever they see you are doing good in life. Let's avoid those kind of people in our life. It's good to have few friends but true ones.

Continue to move forward

Life isn't always bed of roses. Most times it's compose of failures and down side. And the only why to survive is to keep moving forward. That's life. We don't have to succumb to the down sides and never swim to the top to survive from all the negative experiences. Though it's inevitable and is part of life we must not forget as well that's how life shows it's flavor. Without it we never see the beauty of life. Keep moving forward whatever and however life seems to be showering.

Never give up

We must not give up on life because sooner or later we will see things the way we want it to be. Never give up because it's in fighting that we called realize our purpose on this life. Never give up because life is like a mountain when you are at the peak right now you could see another mountain to climb. That's life and that's how it is. Never give up.

Through the people around us who thoroughly care for us. Through continue living and never giving up, we could be successful. We could be who we want to be. We could have as to how we define success.

Life is how we make it. So as success. Let's not look success above but where we are right now. Because continue living and never giving up is the greatest success we get in this life.

Have a good day everyone.

8
$ 3.07
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Truuuee siiis. I love this article. It teaches me how to be grateful, appreciate and celebrate what I have right now. We often forget that we once pray for this moment back then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am more than happy you love it. I appreciate it so much. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the message with this mamsh. Yes it's really true, it's better to have a small circle of friends than a big one which is fake. I have an experiences with this that's why I'm really careful to choose a person I want to be with because it's really hurt when you find out that they are not real, they are only pretending to be good. It's really painful.

Yes mamsh continue to move forward. It's really important. Don't stop but continue. It's for our own sake. Nothing will happen to you if you're going to stop.

The most important one never give up. How many stuggles you face, please do not give up instead be brave and strong enough to face it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that you like it mamsh. Laban Lang jud ta permi kauban natu Ang ginoo kanunay. P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes success for me also is to do things i like and love. This three aspect mentioned above is true. It can help us and lead us to a great success. Surrounded by true people is a great help we are comfortable with them in trusting and dealing problems because we know that we have those people who can help us. And yeah when there is a success, failure also exist but as you said move forward, thats important do not let yourself stay in a downfall challenges in life. To never give up is to pursue that we really wanted to succeed, it is the number one for me, not to give up, even though life is rough but never let those struggles eat you, we should eat them so we can win.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana Jud palaban. I love the spirit girl 😊 fighting !

$ 0.00
2 years ago