Storage full

12 14
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

We encounter full storage in our mobile phone even though we already have the highest specs and have the most expensive technology in life. It could be because of many apps or of many photos and videos. Sometimes having full storage isn't about phones, we could be full in life too. Because of many reasons, sometimes having the wrong person or not letting go of unnecessary baggages.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Happy hump day everyone. I hope you are all doing great. To all my lovely sponsors, thank you so much. Stay bless everyone. Keep safe.

Today I will be dumping to you few reasons why my mobile get to experience full storage. It's because of so much excess photos that I couldn't even get to delete even a single ones. Many of them saved from Facebook, other were screenshot through chrome.

What are these?

These different types of photos. Yes, it's type only because there are a lot more kinds of them too. First off is a minimal house design, second is a work out routine, third is life quote, fourth is is vanity mirror, fifth is trousers and last but not the least is a built in cabinet. I don't know why I have these photos and I have the hard time deleting them. Well, maybe I do love them that is why.

Minimalist house design

I do love minimal house designs and I am really planning to have a minimal house in the future. That is the reason why I am collecting them in my phone whenever I get to see one. Sometimes, I search it online just to see and view beautiful and creative designs. It's pleasing in my eyes and I get to get away with all my negative thoughts and seems to inspire me a lot to look forward in the future and move on with life.

Workouts 😁

I know why I save them, definitely. Lol. I just want to inspire myself to workout but why? Why is that it seems no impact on me? Haha . I continue to be lazy and never get to try them even though they seems to get all the space in my phone now. Everytime I look at the sexy photos I really wanted to achieve such body but every time I look at how the each photos try to teach me how to achieve such makes me procrastinate all the time. Gashhh! I really am lazy. I know it's a matter of mind over matter but I don't have the energy to start yet. I did started it last end of the month but it ended just few days after I started. I had reasons, and I get to live with it until now. Haha Still I believe I could soon. I need to.

Next is life quotes. I live with these one. I always tend to saved life quotes. I still remember how I would write many quotes before on my notebook. I always buy a spare note just for my quotes. Because I don't have phone yet before. Now that I have one, I make sure I save them and I love reading them from time to time. To remind me of life. To make me always stay on my foot and move forward. Because life must go on. And it did save me for thousands of downfalls in life. Off course with personal reflection and prayers.

Vanity mirror

I always dreamed of having my own vanity mirror. I know it is impossible for me to have one. Atleast in photos I could see such beautiful mirror. Vanity mirror for me is for rich people and I am not rich therefore no vanity mirror for me. Maybe if I get rich I could have one. In my dream. Let's dream baby! There's no pay for dreaming so let's dream big. Woohoo! Lol. Anyways back to our vanity mirror. I love to see myself in mirror especially on my good days when I feel pretty and all. Also in my lonely days, I want to stare myself and ask, why?

Trousers

And these one too. I love to save photos of trousers. I just find them very much amusing in the eyes. Very satisfying. If I get to buy myself expensive things. It would definitely trousers. Not bags, not shoes, definitely not jewelry. I am not into those girl. I am into these babies. And I want specifically the neutral colors. Those basic colors is very nice to look at and could be worn in any occasion. And in any skin type as well -mestiza or morena.

Built in cabinet and house furniture. I also love this one's. I always found myself enjoying while looking at it. And I saved them for future references. These I know I could afford soon. And these ones that I saved in my gallery is sure present in my minimalist house in the future. Hehe

How about you? What gets your phone full from it's storage?

That would be all everyone thank you so much for reading. I hope you enjoy.

2
$ 2.25
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Photos and vids are the bulk of my memory. I have to keep deleting every now and then. I do like those designs as well except those where the kitchen is directly below the bedroom. I feel like my bedroom will smell with whatever cooking I would be doing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo, why not erase those unimportant files and start throwing them in a trash bins and start anew. Save, Savor it, Memorize it and throw it. Chorrrr hahahaha. Ako din puro na madaming laman ang gallery. Mostly sakin SS from anime and kdrama ee yong mga lines dun or quotes ba ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga nawng ramn nis mga artista nga gwapa naka save marengs🤣🤣 nakapuno hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Screenshot jd ang dghn nko sis pastilan haha mga random dghn kaau.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet pod nahu ang trousers ug cabinet mamsh. I hope one day we'll leave this world behind. Aw charot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha nakatawa ko da.. same diay ta mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, such an adorable house design. I like to have a house that is comfortable to move not so small and not too big. As long as it is spacious I'm contented with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too. I don't want big house, it needs more time and effort when cleaning hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan sad kog naka save nga picture sa balay nga minimalist style og tiny house dae😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahan pud diay ka ug tiny house ate? Parehas ta.. puhon musaka Ang bch pahimu ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dae,tiny house among gipahimo wapa lang mahoman wanay budget

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy ka nindot.. mahuman Rana puhon ate. In Jesus name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago