Small kindness

13 24
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

The world is round and what goes around comes around. Therefore let's not forget to do a little kindness towards others especially if we want kindness to comes back to us.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Hello hello my dear sponsor 🤗 I hope you are doing great. God bless and keep safe wherever you are right now.

Today is Tuesday and tomorrow will be hump day already. Time flies so fast that I had my list needed to be done before this week end. Aigoo! It's been a tough day yet a very productive one. I already finish checking my students' output and I was able to send them their module since the internet works very well today. Praise God! I hope tomorrow would be the same as well. I was actually glued in my chair the whole day except during lunch break in which I extend small kindness to my officemates. I know it's not necessary but the worlds need it sometime. It's very nice to hear words of gratefulness sometimes.

It just a small gestures of heating up the extra food we had the previous day. Our chair person had a small thanks giving for a blessing received from her job so she bought foods and we had a small gatherings in the office. We had a lot of leftovers and so I heat them up since they were in the refrigerator all night. It's about lunch when I heat the food so that we will have hot viand for our lunch. It's actually benifitial to me to save some penny for lunch and it saved me the last day as well. In return I extend a little effort that would be benifitial to all. Everyone is happy and extend their "thank you" to me. It's nice to here something like that sometimes. A reminder that it's good to lend a little kindness sometimes. I am flutter it was just a very small gesture but was appreciated. A heart warming one.

Little by little the bad memory is fading and was replaced by loved and warmness of the people around me. I hope the kindness would be pass on everyday. It should start of course to you in order to reflect it to your surroundings. It's a matter of "what comes around goes around". A karmic reaction that the universe would radiate whether you want it or not. Better let the universe see that you deserve those karmic reaction that she will be radiating to your life sooner or later. I am actually excited of mine. So, I make sure I do good so good will comeback to me. Well, kindness doesn't cost me fortune it cost a little effort to be reflected. I hope you choose to exert a little kindness everyday.

Thank you so much for reading. God bless.

7
$ 2.26
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 2
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Small things could mean a whole lot bigger to others. You'll never know where your kindness will reach.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Thanks for reading art

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice ma'am. I love free meals too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe lage tipids 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The world needs enough kind people. We have suffered so much in the world and the only thing that can make us happy is to be kind to others so that we will receive kindness from people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all need one. And let it start with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter how big or small, I believe that people will definitely appreciate a person kindness especially if they know that it is genuine and pure hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Kahit nga Minsan alam nation it's benifitial to them pero we still appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan kailangan ng world natin mamsh. Yung kindness. Hindi maganda ang patutunguhan pag ang tao hindi marunong to show some kindness to everyone, everywhere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes memsh. Kindness at pag unawa. Lalo na this time of pandemic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo mamsh. Kailangan yung mga tao marunong to show some kindness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kindness is what the world needs today, a lot of people suffer from hardship in life, so our little way will become greater for the ones who need the most.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Lalo na this time of pandemic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago