I prefer THIS more than THAT

32 26
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Finally I got to write my entry with this challenge. It's been a week since my friend @Zhyne06 tag me to do this challenge and since I couldn't write because of few reasons, but let's not focus that here. I hope I am not bit too late to do this challenge and I could still entertain you with it.

Before I start, I would like to let you know that I pick this 10 random questions that I want to include here. I get this questions from the random question of this or that from this link I search in Google.

Without further a do, let's get started.


Have a third nipple or an extra toe?

I would go to an extra toe. It's not too weird to have an extra toe than having an extra nipple. I couldn't imagine myself having an extra nipple. Maybe a an extra toe would be acceptable. Lol.

Be a chair or a table?

I would prefer being a table rather than a chair because chair is use for sitting and expectedto be sitted by someone while a table isn't. So, being a table isn't too hard and tiresome than the chair.

Have bad breath or stinky feet?

I would prefer having a stinky feet than bad breath. My feet would not be talking to people while my mouth will. Plus feet could be hidden by the shoes while my mouth can't be hidden. Maybe it could be with the used of mask but then again I could be smelling my own bad breath. Lol

Ability to fly or teleport?

To teleport is wiser than to fly. Why would I put a lot of effort flying when I could be in a place in one blink of an eye, right? So, I would prefer teleportation then.

Be an ugly genius or a hot moron?

I would prefer to be an ugly genius. What's the used of my hotness if I am a moron? Lol. I could earn a lot of money and become rich with my geniusness and with that I could fix my physical appearance. Even if I would not fix my physical appearance, when I am rich already because of my geniusness there will be a lot of people who will want to be with me.

Constipated or have diarrhea?

I prefer to be constipated than have a diarrhea. Having constipation is fine sitting in the bathroom waiting for my pop to come out, than spreading my sh*t all over, in the wrong time and wrong place. πŸ₯΄πŸ€£

Eaten by a shark or a tiger?

Hmmm.. I was hesitant to pick both would be a painful process. Both also isn't applicable since I don't do swimming a lot so why would I be eaten by a shark. Lol. Moreover, there's no tiger here available in my place. But then if and if, I would prefer to be eaten by a shark. Because I will be eaten whole on there mouth while if eaten by a tiger it would first grab my hands or my feet. Maybe would skin me first and that would be an excruciating process.

Shave your eyebrows or shave your head?

Currently imagining myself on how I would look like. Hmmm?? πŸ€” I would prefer maybe shaving my eyebrows, cause I could used eyebrow pencil to draw on it or put a permanent tattoo on it. While having a wig is too hassle. Plus eyebrow can't caught too much attention than the hair.

Boobs or butts?

Without hesitation I choose boobs. What's infront is what will be seen first. Lol. Plus it could be useful when I will have my babies in the future. It's not that I have insecurities regarding boobs maybe I just feel like it. Haha

Legs or neck?

I prefer legs. Well, this is my insecurity. I have short legs that made me look like a mashroom when holding an umbrella. (sad truth πŸ₯΄πŸ˜’) Plus, legs do attract more than the neck.

Beach or mountains?

I love mountains. I don't know maybe because of the ambiance and the comfort it brings. I live all throughout my existence in the mountain, and it feels home everytime. I do like beach though but just vacation.


Closing thought

It's good to know what you prefer of things sometimes. Become honest unto yourself and it also become a way of getting to know more about yourself. It's kind of hard but it will help you think of a wise choice and become reasonable ofchoosing things. If given a chance to be with my friends soon. I want to play this game with them to know more about them.

That's it for today friends. I hope you enjoy my entry. I totally put my honest response there. I enjoyed it without second thought. Thank you so much for reading.

As much as I want to tag some friends but I guess all of them were done doing this challenge, so better not tag them. But if you're reading this and wasn't tried this challenge yet, I challenge you to do this. You can use the link I used above and choose questions you want to answer. Enjoy!

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for my sponsors and friends. For the undying support in this journey.

I appreciate you all. I love you πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

11
$ 18.72
$ 18.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Mas prefer ko maging table para kahit naging lamesa na ako, pagkain pa rin ang maaamoy at masisilayan ko. Unlike upuan, baka kasi ututan lang ako πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Prefer mo maging tae? Nalilito ako sis πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄ Anu ba talaga ? 😁😁 Baka table kamo ? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHAHA, bastos nong keyboard ko sis. Natatae na ata ung keyboard mo kaya yan ang na type. Bwahahaha. Table un kasiiii ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oks lng may power of edit naman πŸ˜…πŸ˜… natawa nga ako super, at the same time nalilito if Tama ba na type mo πŸ₯΄πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, natawa nga ako sa reply mo wahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha jusko mas Malaki tawa ko sa reply mo. Nagtataka ako binasa ko panga ulit Yung article ko Kung may tae ba dun πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄ chineck ko ulit baka may typo 🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Sis Meron Nagkakaroon non Third nipple ?πŸ˜… san kaya nakalagay ? Yung sobrang daliri madalas ako makakita nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sa gitna daw sis. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sa gitna pwede din pala, natatawa ako kapag naiisip ko Sis πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naku po πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung first question talaga yung nagpatawa sakin eh HAAHHAHHAA. Ano kaya itsura ko pag may 3 nipples HAHHAHAAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha wag muna iimagine πŸ₯΄πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello miss grace, nice to know something about you through this challenge. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi thank you for dropping by. I really appreciate it. I visit your introduction and nice knowing you too. You look familiar nga ehh .. but I can't remember where I saw you.😁😁 Anyways you can actually take the challenge of you want to πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! I know someone you know too that is why I look familiar. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kinsa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

coming soon hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it's better talaga to be hones on what you want or prefer..pero hindi talaga nasusunodπŸ˜….. Same here na short legged jusko..sana ol nalang sa mga long legged.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes true.

Hahaha at some point I am thinking helpful Naman siya if nagka baby Ng marami πŸ₯΄πŸ˜…πŸ˜… pero I can't imagine din Naman kasi so forget it. Haha

Ito talaga insecurities ko ehh height, Kung long legged Lang Sana maganda Sana. Kaso hanggang cute Lang talaga kaya ko 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahhaaha.shana ol cute din pero wala parin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino naman pipili sa neck over legs? So far long legged ako 🀣 Okay dn naman pla challenge na to. Jusme ang daming challenge lately

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nga naman Sana all long legged πŸ₯΄πŸ˜…

Nga ehh nakikiuso na nga Rin Lang ako nakakainggit Kasi minsan 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makaraos lang at may maisulat haha. Nkakatulong dn mga challenge na to kung wala maisip maisulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh.. 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is kinda weird but I know someone who has 4 nipples. Ooops.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

La? Seriously? It's interesting? By any chance do you know the reason of the occurance of such condition?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ask ko, sis hehe. Pero maliliit lang sya parang moles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in? Pero nipples talaga Yung itsura?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wise decision mem! Ug ako papilion same rapod tag pilion. 😁 Busy tali ka these days mamsh murag wa ka gahapon no? Char chismis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naa memsh uyy naghimu ja kog food for the soul pero Wala lng ko ka interact kaayu. Medyu bc Jud memsh hehe .. by the way salamat sa pag visit πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Joke ra bitaw mamsh. Hahaha! Okay rana oy ma busy man jod tas lain. Pero I know nag enjoy gihapon ka, kita kos fb. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ohm mesh salamat. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago