Four-ever grateful

35 41
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

September 27, 2021

Yesterday marks my four months of staying here in this platform but I wasn't able to write about it because yesterday is my every weekend "food for the soul" article. It's not too late to celebrate right? Better late than never. So, allow me to celebrate it with you since you are the reason of the success of this journey and the reason why I choose to stay here and reach this awesome four months.

My four months wasn't easy it is consist of ups and down and had been so challenging for me but praise God I was able to surpass it. Now, I want to give my deepest gratitude to all the people here in this platform. First clap goes to my wonderful subscribers.

Screenshot is taken just now.

Now, I have a total of 106 subscribers. Last time it was 100 or 101 subscribers and after another month of staying o gather six more subscribers. I know it isn't that huge number but my journey would not be complete without them, without you all. So, thank you, thank you and thank you so much for the support. You made my journey more wonderful. God bless you always.

Next up is to my dearest sponsors.

My 12 dearest sponsors

As of today I have 12 sponsors with me in this journey. Though there are few who are did not renewed their sponsorship anymore, especially those old once but I am still grateful because there are those who choose to continue supporting me in this journey and even increased their sponsorship amount. Wow! I am so much in happiness with that fact alone. To you my dearest sponsors, thank you so much for the renewal and continued support.

This time as well, I want to share to you that I was able to extend my support to other writers . I know it's not that much but still I am happy I now slowly fulfilling my desire of helping new writers especially those who are not yet visited by the both.

I am proud to say that I have five people I supported through sponsorship though there's this one that I did not renew because his not active anymore. I hope he will be back soon. I also hope that this simple support could encourage them. Thank you so much to all of you for accepting my sponsorship. I hope that in this way I could give back to the platform and to the blessings that I received. I wish to support more the next few days, especially to the newbies.

I'd love to share to you as well that this month I have reached a total earnings of 1 BCH.

A screenshot computation of my total earnings.

I wonder if I had reached 1 BCH all throughout my journey in this platform so I decided to sum up all my earnings from the very beginning of this journey and I am so happy to know that I had accumulated a total of 1.4 BCH. From May to September here are my earnings every month.

May - 0.27319304

June -0.17203628

July - 0.49963265

August - 0.26865307

September - 0.20678635

Though my earnings was not in tact anymore because I cash out few times for important things and what's left here now is the August and September earnings but I am happy to know that I did reached my 1 BCH goal. By that alone I know I have achieve something in my stay here and reached that far.

I would like to share to you in a separate writing tommorow as to where most of my earnings go. Today let me just extend to you my warm gratitude.

I am forever grateful to all of you here who supported me that is why I reached and choose to stay this far. I am grateful to read you all. To share some part of me and especially for always encouraging me through your writing. It is a pure gift that I had chance to know you through this platform. I am forever grateful to the one that created this platform for it opens great opportunity to me, not just reading you all and sharing myself but earning as well that become of so much help especially this time of pandemic. It really helps me a lot. Thank you so much. I appreciate you all. Your time, your effort, your support, your comments, your upvotes, your sponsorship and everything you have done for me.

God bless you all. More blessings to come to all of us.

Happy for months to me. πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

Cheers 🍻

13
$ 6.99
$ 6.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Happy 4th month mem! Dalia ras panahon no. More blessings nimo ug natong tanan. Padayon ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayun lng Jud.. salamat memsh πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so inspiring sis, hope you achieve more and more success here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too dear thank you so much πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mamsh! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° Happy monthsary and I'm happy to all your achievements mamsh.πŸ₯° Kunti nalang 2 BCH nasad mamsh..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm salamat maamsh unta ma save na naku Ang musunod nga 1 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh.. Ikaw pa..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe let's claim it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh... We'll pray..πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, Happy Monthsary sa inyo ni read.cash. Yiehhh more month to celebrate pa ang BCH to come pa syempre. And Congratsuuu to all of your achievements πŸ’ͺ🎊🎊🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Ikaw din more BCH and months to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate Graceee naka 4 months kana pala ditoo. Tapos naka 1.4BCH kana wooahhhh. Congratulations atee ipag patuloyyyyy grind lang ng grind and more BCH to comeew

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bboy ikaw din more BCH to come. Laban Lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah Happy Four months sayu sis and congratulations din. More BCH to comeand grind lang taalga tayo ng grind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.. ikaw din more BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sisπŸŽ‰and happy four months ,wow! Dakoa na nimog na tigum oy ,maka sana all man pud taπŸ˜„πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks sis. Na habay tigom sis uyy nga nagasto Naman uban ana. Giihap Lang nku ug bisan nagasto na nakaabot naba tanan ug 1 BCH. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast naka abot ka ana sis ,mayu nalang naa tay makoot no ,salamat jud aning read og noise.cashπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm Jud sis. Dakoo Jud kog pasalamat anang duha. Dako Jud kayg tabang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's remarkable... Your time here and what you have accumulated in just 4 months. Well done. You put in the work and you deserved even more. Well done and congratulations once again dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear. I just hope I could save some because that 1 BCH wasn't save here it was well spent to important things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I believe you can accumulate even more as time goes on and as long as you put that one you spent into good use, that's a good thing, dear. Well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe into that as well dear thank you for the words of affirmation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Happy 4 month anniversary! And let's hope for more blessings and BCH to come. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Coco more blessings to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are grateful to have you in our life. So happy to see your progress. Don't stop here. More power to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't. I promise. Thank you so much dear. More power to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4 mos, sis! Madagdagdagan pa pa yan. Keep it up and congrats 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy four months sis, more BCH to come malapit kana pala mag 2BCH hehe. More to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Hehe oo I hope na ma save ko Yung next 1 BCH ko para Naman may savings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kung kaya naman save mo lang, magandang investment yan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4th month, ms. Grace! Daghang grasya pa ang moabot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayu John ikaw pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O, puhon2 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago