Bond test

8 18
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Hi good evening everyone! Today is Friday another end of the week days. It's October 15, 2021. The day flew past so as the month. We are already half of the month now and in just few days without us realizing it would end. And new month will be unfold before us. That's life, it moves forward not backward and if you are not living with it you will be left behind.

Anyways so much about it. Today's writing is about this test of bond that I received on Facebook and eventually made my own set of questions and was passed to different close person in my life. It's a very nice test and I did enjoy it. Actually, me and my sisters did enjoyed it very much. It's unique and very unpredictable. So, I want to share this to you here.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

But before that allow me to give a warm flex to my wonderful sponsors who never end their support towards my journey here. Thank you so much.

If you are new here kindly check them as well they are good writers as well. Thank you.

So, I have the link of the test you can click here to check it yourself and create your own set of questions if you want. The first thing I did when I receive it I click the link and it directed me to a certain question with picture and I need to click the correct answer as to which my friend prefer over the presented ideas. When I did click the correct answer it will color green and if not it's red. After answer all the twenty item test it will direct you to how many numbers you've got the correct answer. And just sharing I've got 14 out of 20 questions which the questions or test coming from my sister. So the number of score represent our bond and I've got medium bond with her. I understand it actually because as time pass by her preference changes over the things especially that she got married and have kids. Also, we don't have time to bond always. Though get to see each other twice or maximum of four times per month since she leave far from our house.

When I've got to have the chance to create my own set of questions I was too excited about it. Here are the questions and my preferences.

My favorite season is summer since we only have two season in my country which is rainy season and summer season thus I choose the later over the other. Because I prefer sunny days than rainy days though I don't hate the rain but it's just I think we are better and more productive in summer days.

Of course beach because that's what we are lacking here in our place and we only want to go to whenever a vacation or gateaway would be planned. It's not that I love swimming because I don't know how to swim but because I love watching the sea and the sunset. It's so beautiful and peaceful.

I have hard time about this choosing between friendship and love but then I reason out, I love my friends so I choose love. Some may be confused but love isn't just about your bf or gf but for me love in general. So, I pick it as very important over the others.

Only few individuals who know my favorite flowers because not all friends discuss about it. But if you are observant you will know that my favorite flower is rose. The main reason is that because it's red and red is my favorite color. Second is because it signify strong personality and bravery.

I don't know if they know it but I love chocolate ice cream. Maybe my family , my partner and best friend knows it. I don't know if it's on the list it's the first I would pick but if it's not mango comes second.

Of course outdoor games. When I was a child I always wanted to go outside to play with the kids even if I am sick. We don't have phones and video games before. And we only play indoor games when we are not allowed to go out anymore.

Actually there's more colors to choose from on the list but I can capture them in one frame. So, my favorite color is red. As what I have shared earlier. They always get confused about it because mom always buy things for me and she chose pink on everything but when I've got the chance to buy something for myself I always choose the color red.

I always like action movies with a hint of bet magic and romance. That's my genre. But since there's nothing such in the option so I choose action. It's fine if romance and magic is not present as long as it's action I will surely enjoy it.

Family of course. It is always my priority ever since and up until now. Because they are my treasure in this world and I am not who I am today if not because of them. Money could be earn, knowledge could be learn but family? You can't choose even if you travel the world to search it. It can't be replace.

I'm sorry to tell you mom and dad it's not you πŸ˜‚. It's my boyfriend who knows it all. Even the darkest ones. I know I should have tell you but I believe it would create a chaos in the family. Happy to have a partner that accept me for who I am. Bless to have him.

I choose waterfall, yes I love going to the beach to watch sunset but I prefer waterfall because it's fresh and very cold. And coming from the mountain which means less to no pollution. Unlike the ocean it's warm and sometimes a lot of trash floating especially if it's not exclusive.

They all got wrong answer here because they think I love cupcakes but I am not when cookies is around. I always love cookies. It's not that so sweet and I couldn't stop eating it without complain of being "umay" (I don't know what's umay term in English). That feeling of getting used to it and don't want it anymore especially to sweets or something that is eaten repeatedly. That's it I hope you get me. πŸ₯΄πŸ˜…

Boring as it may sound but I still love to go to the beach. Back in college our school is near at the beach and I always go there everyday and most of my time I spend there. Even if I am studying, unwinding or sleepy.

I think that's it for now. I only shared 15 set out of 20 because it's too long already. I did enjoy answering it that's why I shared this to you but I don't know if you enjoy reading it too. But I hope you are enjoying reading it. I am actually happy to share to you some facts about me and part of me that others don't know.

By the way you can skip the question if you don't like it. There's this option above the question.

As seen like this.

This bond test is not necessarily be the measuring tool of your friendship or any relationship but it's just a sort of list as to how deep someone have known you. But mind you friends that our preference is always changing everytime so it might give your friend a hard time deciding what's really your preference when it comes to different things. It's not 100% applicable and please don't hate your friends for not knowing that side of you. Instead share what really are the things you prefer. Because whenever my friend shared those things to me, I feel valued and love.

That would be all for today. Thank you for reading. I appreciate you.

As always, I love you πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

5
$ 4.31
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

So it’s your boy friend who will get 10/10 if asked about you? That's cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, he got 1 incorrect answer and that's about where I do want to go on vacation, he didn't think I like the beach because he knows I don't know how to swim. But I tell him it's not what I love about the beach it's the sunset and the peacefulness in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is so nice to know you more through this challenge sis. Di jud ko kapili between mountain and dagat ayyy. I love them both. And sa flowers pud kay mag liud ko sa rose og sunflower hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa pagbasa sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ Hehe naa may dagat nga daplin sa bukid sis πŸ˜… Keri ra magbreed sab tag Rose nga sunflower πŸ₯΄πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoo, I like all the questions. Gawa nalang akong articlr about this. Dun ko sasagutin UwU πŸ’™πŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm kaw bahala. Happy to know na nagustuhan mo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think friendship comes within love din po that's why I chosed love hehe. I love summer po than rainy season KAsi Pag summer we can do a lot pwedeng mag gala gala unlike rainy na nababasa aka at mag kakasakit I love cookiesΰ²₯β€Ώΰ²₯ I can eat it all day basta may milk na kasama unlimited din. Mahh badii knows everything poo, pero wait di ko sasagutan lahatt sa comment na to hahaha. Ttry ko din po ito gawinm hahahaah. Good evening po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha go ahead. Good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago