I'm Happy with My Points

12 30
Avatar for Thesauce
3 years ago

Goodmorning to everyone ☺️ and don't forget to eat your breakfast. ❤️

I just wanna share my earned points this morning and look at it.My points recently is I think 90 below, I'm not so active these past 2 weeks cause of my Online Classes but this time it gets bigger. I did some comments and likes to those posted articles and I think the main reason how I gained much points is those spammers were get reported(I'm happy right now😁😊) .And that's it 😊Stay safe everyone and godbless us all❤️.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Thesauce
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations to you😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I think if this will continue I will be active here again even I have online classes haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha good luck on your online classes too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha lagi ba kayong gumagamit ng zoom?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Google meet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was an enough amount for a day compare to others, just keep doing activities to earn more.congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sana magtuloy tuloy na para ma eng ganyo ako hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy too for you. keep it up and still do your stuff as well. You all deserve that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that hopefully we can earn more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago