"Beginners Appreciation"

10 32
Avatar for Theodore
2 years ago

September 21, 2021- 1:26 am

A cold Dawn to Everyone! As I am New Bee here I just want to extend my warmest gratitude to those Writer who are welcoming new beginners here in read.cash. Some of the writers already read my first article which is "New Beginning, New Opportunity”. I am thanking to those writer who always motivate those beginners like me. I am motivated because of your words of encouragement.

I know You Former Writers here is starting also as don’t have everything. Many of writers here before did not good at writing at first but because of the help of other writers there skills in writing has enhance.

I never thought that I would be a writer also, who write my own stories and ideas. When I am in elementary level I thought that writing articles is so very hard I felt that I am so dumb because I didn’t know how to write an article. I was so insecure in myself that days because I seen that I have so many classmates that are Journalist. I confused how they do that without teacher who teaches them, it seems it is naturally flows in them.

Now I didn’t thought that I am here sharing my life story. I realized that I can do things that I thought I can’t. Maybe that time I don’t have confidence to try hard things.

As I walk in my journey here in this Platform I hope that I have many things to learn in each articles that I will read here. I will use these learning to share and inspire others. I will always be grateful that all of those persons who help me enhancing myself to do more good things.

I know that we all have different cultures and belief but I hope we can explain in each others about your origins for us to understand and also to avoid discrimination. As I have seen these communities are so healthy sharing each others idea, experiences, opinions, and most of all sharing things that might make us motivated to write.

Taken From Google

Allow me to extend my gratitude to yours, thank you writers for motivating, for welcoming, for encouraging, and for giving ideas. I hope that these community will help many people not just by earning money but for learning. I treat this platform as my battle ground or training ground to help me to enhance and develop my English grammar. Mostly now pandemic some of learning modality is Online Class and Module it is so very hard to learn without a teacher who teach us and I see this as one way to help me learn by just reading each others success and experience, every article that I read here has a different lesson that can learn it is in us on how to understand their articles. Looking forward to see myself in the future as the one sponsors of each others account.

Closing Thoughts

Always help those people that who need your help to make them improve. Don’t be selfish with your idea to others, there are so many people in there who needs your help. You are be the one that will use by God to help others. Thank You writers for always sharing your ideas and journey on how to overcome those problems, each story that you tell brings impact or lesson to other people. Thank You Writers!

This is Theodore Thank You for Reading!

Lead Image is taken from Google

Sponsors of Theodore
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.00
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of Theodore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theodore
2 years ago

Comments

I got it. Help lang po talaga Tayo palagi mas masarap kase sa pakiramdam yung umangat sa buhay na madami ka talagang natulungan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We learn as we go along Theodore, just enjoy the journey, have fun writing and engaging with fellow users :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @FarmGirl, You are one of my inspiration to write more Articles.❣️😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, and I am flattered :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, you can do it.. practice makes perfect! And there are app in the internet that can help you fixed your grammar, spelling etc... Just use grammarly... 😊 Okay, good luck to us here! I'm also a newbie..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it's good to hear that you are also new newbie, Let's help each other❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na share na tanan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You sa Tanan Sharing❣️ More Writing More Learning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More goals and more bch hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not just earning but Learning

$ 0.00
2 years ago