This should be fun!!!! I guess....My Slam book - A cringe version

34 71
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Hello you guys, welcome to my third post here. I must say I'm already enjoying blogging here. I have been reading several posts here which made me remind me of my earlier blogging days which brought back all the memories of writing huge posts, reading and also having cringy writer's block on the most important days lol, it is like the universe wants you to forget the content in your brain on the most important day you need it.... It also happens when you sit in the exam confidently and forget every single damn thing you thoroughly studied all through the months. Ughh, who's with me??

Anyways, I came across this post here from the user @Ruffa about the slambook he made. Ya'll can read his post is here and forgive me in advance for not knowing who started this trend, for me being here just for 2 days. if you know them, kindly tag them and all post idea credit belongs to them.. so lets waste no time and start my questions, shall we?

Who here would you like to make out with??

Never imagined the first question itself will make me kill myself lol. And also, let's pretend that I'm not married yet (i'm glad my husband is not in this platform lol). As a person who just joined here, I quiet do not know who would become my kissing scapegoat here πŸ€£πŸ˜….. so, i'm gonna say I would choose my good old friend @Bloghound and kiss her on her forehead because we love her... aren't we?? Hopefully, she won't slap me into the ocean that she lives near by 🀐😭

If you are invisible, tell the first naughty thing you would do?

broooooo, I don't even have to be invisible to do naughty things I tell you 🀣🀣🀣 ... but if I have to answer, I might start by smacking everybody's butts as hardly as possible and then recording their reactions lol. I hope they don't get an exorcist to ward away the horny ghosts πŸ‘»πŸ‘» around the building

Who was your biggest crush in your college??

My Indian mom would have whooped my sorry a$$ if I ever had a friend in a boy to start with... she would literally kick me out of the balcony sweetie!! i wasn't aloud to to even look at boys let alone having crushes haha. Who got Asian parents here?? ya'll know the horrors right?? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜œ

what is your latest text you have received from somebody??

My most recent message was from my husband and he sent me this

He was sad because i gave him the finger emoji 🀣🀣🀣

If you are outside, what would you be most likely doing?

I would be looking at happy faces all over the city and be judging them "what the heck ya'll are so happy about??" 🀣🀣🀣.. nahhh, the thing I like about outside is walking, I think that is what I would do, take longer walks with my husband and passing judgement on people (okay, i will stop 🀭🀭🀭).. so just long walks by listening to music okay??

What is the sound you hate and a sound you love??

I have more hate ones than Loved ones lol.... the first and most irritating sound is a baby's cry... ughhhh, I cannot stand it... Ironically, I used to be a biggest cry baby upto 6 months to the point my grand ma and Ma seriously debated throwing me in the trash can lol... honestly, they should have, some rich guy would have adopted me... πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ I also hate the sound of people who chew loud.... bro, seriously, eat like a human... not a buffalo that didn't find grass for 3 days... 😬😬

The sound I love is Rain.... I love both the smell and to listen to the wonderful drizzling and even thunders... Stroms give anxiety to people, but thunders actually make me calm and I find the sound endearing... any weirdos who can relate?? no??? just me?? alrighty.....

Screenshot of your phone:

What is your favorite thing to wear:

even though I'm an Indian, I find it so hard to maintain, walk or sit in a saree... you do not want 6 meter fabric sticking in your butt hole in the hottest weathers of India, especially South. I just love to wear tops and dresses, so simple yet elegant.

If you could meet one person dead or alive, whom it would be?

I would honestly say, my Dad. He passed way in the year 2016 and it still feels like he is here and around me. I would like to talk to him so badly for one last time and say "thank you dad, for everything!!" bcoz the more people I meet, the more I realize how well my dad raised me.

If you are alone in an Island and had to choose one partner, who would you choose?

Well, anybody who has good muscles and thick body, maybe chubby, because they would be strong to find me food and bring me and if we run out of food, I will have somebody with thick meat to eat 🀀🀀🀀🀀 unless they eat me first...

Love or Lust:

I don't ever think I have seen love in my life... I'm gonna say lust coz that's all people have these days.

What was your first thought when woke up this morning??

I honestly thought about read cash... because I made my account here just yesterday and was thinking how I need to do things here and concluded that I'm useless in planning and just go with the flow... (that's what she said)... who said that?? not me... πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

well well well, we now reached the end and this is all the thoughts I had to share about this post. This was honestly fun and I cannot absolutely wait to read all the versions you guys made. Please provide me links if you had already written.

Thank you my beloved sponsors below, you are the guys the reason why I do this, because of the encouragement you give me.

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Ya'll can read my other posts here if you are interested, it will bring you 50 years of luck, trust me, It works 🀩🀩🀩🀩πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

Yours bloggingly,

@Theblackdoll

14
$ 3.93
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
+ 9
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

This was fun to read. You are very funny. I can surely relate to the writers block πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i love it when you answer things right in the face! hahaha welcome to read.cash... i wonder what took you so long? hehe it'sjunebride

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh my hey, how are you doing? so glad to get connected again. And haha yeah, you know I always do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for letting us know about you! I also hate the sound some people make when chewing. I can't handle that. And I would also love to be able to speak again with my father, who also passed away. And tell him how much I love and how I miss him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww hugs to you about your father. I hope he's somewhere in the heaven looking down upon you and feeling so proud of how well you have turned out. have a great day sweetie!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee you're so pretty, I like the mole in your forehead. Is that a mole? If I'm not mistaken 😁

We're the same, the first thing I thought every morning when I wake up is opening readcash and noisecash 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

first of all, thank you for the appreciation and That's not a Mole honey, that's called Bindi we Indian Hindu women wear on our forehead as a distraction to protect our third eye from evil beings :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, I'm so sorry. My mistake πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ but thank you for that, I learned something from you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh plessss.. don't be sorry, how would we know the traditions of other countries. You are good. And if you need to ask more, You can always comment for me without hesitation :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who here would you like to make out with??

Lol! first one is fun already :D

If you are invisible, tell the first naughty thing you would do?

I have yet to see a horny ghost.

I would be looking at happy faces all over the city and be judging them "what the heck ya'll are so happy about??" 🀣🀣🀣.. nahhh, the thing I like about outside is walking

I like long walks too and jogging sometimes.

The sound I love is Rain....

I like it too. It is relaxing. However, it can be depressing too.

I would honestly say, my Dad.

I'm sorry about that. It's never easy losing someone.

I honestly thought about read cash.

I always think of read and noise.cash :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omg Lee, you literally made a post in my comment section haha. That's amazing. I agree with you, rain sound some times seem depressing because we can't go out and weather would be gloomy too but I kinda like it. we need more rain <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was saddened regarding your dad. Same here, also my mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs to you, I know the feeling too well of not able to see your parents anymore, it hurts a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cry of a baby doesn't irritate me at all. I don't know why but maybe because I am a fan of babies hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a huge fan of babies too lol, it's just that I cannot stand the sound. thank you for commenting :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly, I enjoyed reading this especially the part you said you will have to slam guys a$$ just to see their reaction, lols. Why on earth will you do that πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha because I'm weird πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… weird indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, UwU I forgot that butt. That's one of my favorite parts in human body. I mean, they are just lovely squashy squashy πŸ˜šπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Anyway, thank you for joining in this challenge. And Welcome in read.cash, I hope you're enjoying your stay here 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I like the sounds of hitting butts lol....yes I loved writing this, thanks for the post idea :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed your entry of slam blog. I got more interested might join this maybe tomorrow as well 😊 nice knowing you blackdoll πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please tag me when you post your slam blog, I can't wait to read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure 😊 I will. Hope you will like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow. My new roomie chews like a goat too and I hate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the feeling too well much because my husband does the same haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow nooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw ba yun sa cute na cute sa unang pixs hahha.... 🀣 Ako pag gising iniisip ko ano iluluto hahja.. Bet q yun malaking muscles pag na stuck ka sa isang Island 🏝 wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you for the comment and yes that was me in the first pic lol 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha I love that first photo!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha thank you love <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry I just woke up hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning to you <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too, doll!

$ 0.00
2 years ago